Get description about release

Things Go Better Instrumentals

Let The Good Times Roll


Release title: RJD2 - The Third Hand Instrumentals

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop  Rock 
Style is Lo-Fi 
This album was released on the label XL Recordings (catalog number XLCD 274)
This album was released in 2007 year. UK

All track songs from this album RJD2 - The Third Hand Instrumentals You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Intro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 You Never Had It So Good ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Have Mercy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Reality ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Work It Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Laws Of The Gods ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Get It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Someday ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 The Bad Penny ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Beyond The Beyond ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Sweet Piece ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Rules For Normal Living ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Paper Bubbles ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Just When ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 The Evening Gospel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to RJD2

In studio record of this release "The Third Hand Instrumentals" attended those artists:

Steve Fallone (Mastered By),  Jim Bottari (Mixed By),  Ramble Krohn (Written-By, Producer, Performer, Recorded By), 

More albums of RJD2:

Things Go Better Instrumentals

Let The Good Times Roll

Comments to release RJD2 - The Third Hand Instrumentals:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: