Get description about release


This Town

Little Annie

Release title: Little Annie - Short, Sweet And Dread

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Leftfield  Dub  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Restless Records (catalog number 7 72797-2)
This album was released in 1994 year. US

All track songs from this album Little Annie - Short, Sweet And Dread You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 10 Killer Hurtz More (Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Miss The Light ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 This Town ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Le Manger Hereux ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Watch The World Go Bye In Dub ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Watch The World Go Bye ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Bless Those (Little Annie's Prayer) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Going For Gold ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 I Think Of You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 I Think Of You Dub ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Give It To Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 You And The Night And The Music ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Little Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Prisoner Of Paradise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 Everything And More ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
16 If Cain Were Able ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Little Annie

In studio record of this release "Short, Sweet And Dread" attended those artists:

Paul Beckett (Engineer),  Dave Curtis (Engineer [Vocal Engineer], tracks 5 to 16),  Dave Curtis (Instruments, tracks 1 to 4),  Doug Wimbish (Instruments),  Keith LeBlanc (Instruments, tracks 1 to 4),  Richard Norris (Instruments, tracks 1 to 4),  Skip McDonald (Instruments),  Sonny Akpan (Percussion, tracks 5 to 16),  David Harrow (Programmed By, tracks 5 to 16),  Little Annie (Vocals),  Skip McDonald (Mixed By),  Little Annie (Producer),  Richard Norris (Producer),  Adrian Sherwood (Mixed By),  Dave Curtis (Producer),  Adrian Sherwood (Mixed By),  Keith LeBlanc (Producer),  Adrian Sherwood (Mixed By),  Skip McDonald (Mixed By),  Keith LeBlanc (Producer),  Skip McDonald (Mixed By), 

More albums of Little Annie:


This Town

Comments to release Little Annie - Short, Sweet And Dread:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: