Get description about release

I'm Not Working


Film School

Release title: Film School - Hideout

Genre is Rock 
Style is Psychedelic Rock  Shoegazer 
This album was released on the label Beggars Banquet US (catalog number BBQCD 256)
This album was released in 2007-09-11 year. US

All track songs from this album Film School - Hideout You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Dear Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:02
2 Lectric ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:11
3 Meanmedian Mode ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:15
4 Sick Hipster Nursed By Suicide Girl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:57
5 Must Try Easier ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:02
6 Two Kinds ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
7 Capitalized I ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:08
8 Go Down Together ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:29
9 Compare ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:42
10 Florida ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:10
11 Blizzard Scout ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:08
12 Plots And Plans ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:49
13 What I Meant To Say ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23

Listen online to Film School

In studio record of this release "Hideout" attended those artists:

Studio Play Pretend (Artwork By),  Dan Long (Engineer),  John Golden (Mastered By),  Phil Ek (Mixed By),  Colm O'Ciosoig (Performer [Contributing]),  Leah Piehl (Performer [Contributing]),  Nyles Lannon (Performer [Contributing]),  Paul Wilson (3) (Performer [Contributing]),  Tracy Uba (Performer [Contributing]),  Greg Bertens (Producer), 

More albums of Film School:

I'm Not Working


Comments to release Film School - Hideout:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: