Get description about release


We Aren't The World

Dickies, The

Release title: Dickies, The - Great Dictations (The Definitive Dickies Collection)

Genre is Rock 
Style is Punk 
This album was released on the label A&M Records (catalog number AMA 5236)
This album was released in 1989 year. UK

All track songs from this album Dickies, The - Great Dictations (The Definitive Dickies Collection) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Hideous ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:12
A2 You Drive Me Ape (You Big Gorilla) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:52
A3 Give It Back ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:41
A4 Paranoid ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:04
A5 I'm OK, You're OK ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:09
A6 Got It At The Shore ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:42
A7 Sounds Of Silence ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:35
A8 Banana Splits ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:54
A9 Rondo (The Midget's Revenge) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
B1 Nights In White Satin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
B2 (I'm Stuck In A Pagoda) With Tritia Toyota ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:53
B3 Manny, Moe & Jack ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:49
B4 Fan Mail ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05
B5 Attack Of The Mole Men ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
B6 Gigantor ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:31
B7 Eve Of Destruction ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:58

Listen online to Dickies, The

In studio record of this release "Great Dictations (The Definitive Dickies Collection)" attended those artists:

Billy Club (Bass),  John Guarnieri (Compiled By),  Karlos Kaballero (Drums),  Chuck Wagon (Guitar),  Stan Lee (Guitar),  Chuck Wagon (Keyboards),  Leonard Graves Phillips (Keyboards),  Ron Hitchcock (Mixed By, tracks B6),  Karlos Kaballero (Percussion),  Earle Mankey (Producer, tracks A1, A5),  John Hewlett (Producer, tracks A1 to A9, B7),  Robin Geoffrey Cable (Producer, tracks B1 to B6),  Stan Lee (Producer, tracks A5),  Robin Hitchcock (Remix, tracks A8),  Chuck Wagon (Saxophone),  Billy Club (Vocals),  Chuck Wagon (Vocals),  Leonard Graves Phillips (Vocals),  Bill Ward (Written-By),  Geezer Butler (Written-By),  Ozzy Osbourne (Written-By),  Tony Iommi (Written-By),  Paul Simon (Written-By),  Mark Barkan (Written-By),  Ritchie Adams (Written-By),  Justin Hayward (Written-By),  Gene Raskin (Written-By),  Louis C. Singer (Written-By),  P.F. Sloan (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Dickies, The - Great Dictations (The Definitive Dickies Collection):

  • The Dickies - Hideous

  • The Dickies - You Drive Me Ape (You Big Gorilla)

  • The Dickies - Give It Back

    The Dickies 1978 single, Give It Back.

  • Dickies - Paranoid

  • the dickies- i'm ok you're ok

    the dickies.

  • Fun surf at Dickies Beach

    Took my 2 boys out for a fun surf at Dickies Beach Caloundra Sunshine Coast Queensland Australia , Summer 2012.

  • The Dickies - Sounds of silence

    The Dickies - Sounds of silence.

  • The Dickies - Banana Splits

    video original Rock! suscribe, comenta, mano arriba,etc The Dickies.

  • The Dickies - Rondo (The Midgets Revenge) (A&M 1979).

    Yellow Vinyl.

  • The Dickies - Nights In White Satin


  • The Dickies - I'm Stuck in a Pagoda with Tricia Toyota

    the dickies i'm stunk in a pagoda with tricia toyota.

  • Dickies - Manny Moe and Jack

  • The Dickies - Fan Mail

    the song "fan mail" from the dickies second album "dawn of the dickies" ENJOY!

  • The Dickies - Attack of the Mole Men

    Perteneciente al segundo disco "Dawn of the Dickies" del 79 ,este maravilloso homenaje a la película del 56 "The Mole People".

  • The Dickies Gigantor

    The Dickies...Gigantor.

  • The Dickies Eve of Destruction

    The Dickies...Eve of Destruction.

More albums of Dickies, The:


We Aren't The World

Comments to release Dickies, The - Great Dictations (The Definitive Dickies Collection):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: