Get description about release



Jesse Harris

Release title: Jesse Harris - The Hottest State (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Genre is Folk, World, & Country  Jazz  Latin  Rock  Stage & Screen 
Style is Soundtrack  Blues Rock  Contemporary Jazz  Country Rock 
This album was released on the label Hickory Records (2) (catalog number 805859005721-2)
This album was released in 2007-08-07 year. US

All track songs from this album Jesse Harris - The Hottest State (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Ya No Te Veria Mas (Never See You) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:07
2 Always Seem To Get Things Wrong ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
3 Somewhere Down The Road ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:46
4 Big Old House ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
5 The Speed Of Sound ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
6 It Will Stay With Us ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:17
7 If You Ever Slip ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:36
8 Crooked Lines ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:30
9 World Of Trouble ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:36
10 Never See You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:04
11 It's Alright To Fail ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:42
12 One Day The Dam Will Break ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00
13 You, The Queen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
14 Morning In A Strange City ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:02
15 No More ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
16 Dear Dorothy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:29
17 Never See You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:49
18 There Are No Second Chances ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:58

Listen online to Jesse Harris

In studio record of this release "The Hottest State (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)" attended those artists:

Josh Cheuse (Art Direction, Design),  Mammoth Advertising (Design [Cover]),  Arjan Agerwala (Engineer [Assistant Engineer At Stratosphere]),  Rudyard Lee Cullers (Engineer [Assistant Engineer At Stratosphere]),  Ethan Hawke (Executive Producer),  Jesse Harris (Executive Producer),  Linda Cohen (Executive Producer [Executive Music Producer]),  Greg Calbi (Mastered By),  Bill Phelps (Photography By),  Chris Norr (Photography By),  Macall Polay (Photography By),  Jesse Harris (Producer, tracks 1, 2, 6, 9, 11 to18),  Tom Schick (Recorded By, Mixed By, tracks 1, 2, 6, 8, 9, 12 to 18),  Jesse Harris (Written-By),  Jesse Harris (Guitar),  Rocha (2) (Vocals, Translated By [Translation]),  Greg Cohen (Bass [Upright]),  Kenny Wollesen (Drums),  Mickey Raphael (Harmonica),  Norah Jones (Piano),  Tony Scherr (Rhythm Guitar),  Willie Nelson (Vocals, Guitar [Lead]),  Jesse Baird (Drums),  Julian Brown (Guitar, Bass),  Bryden Baird (Horns),  Renaud Letang (Mixed By),  Gonzales (Organ, Piano),  Brenndan McGuire (Recorded By),  Feist (Vocals, Guitar, Producer),  Tim Luntzel (Bass),  Jason Boesel (Drums),  Nate Walcott (Organ, Keyboards, Arranged By [Horns]),  Bright Eyes (Producer),  Mike Mogis (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Jon Irabagon (Saxophone),  Mike Mogis (Steel Guitar [Pedal]),  John Yao (Trombone),  Conor Oberst (Vocals),  Pam Rose (Acoustic Guitar, Soprano Vocals),  Brian Ahern (Bass [Earthwood], Producer),  Mickey Raphael (Harmonica),  Mary Ann Kennedy (Mandolin, Bouzouki, Contralto Vocals),  Wes Dooley (Other [Microphones]),  John Baldwin (6) (Performer [Beat Box]),  Donivan Cowart (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Emmylou Harris (Vocals, Electric Guitar [Baritone]),  Jesse Harris (Vocals, Guitar),  Patrick Carney (Drums),  Black Keys, The (Producer, Engineer),  Dan Auerbach (Vocals, Guitar),  M. Ward (Guitar, Vocals, Producer),  Norah Jones (Piano, Backing Vocals),  Lee Alexander (Resonator Guitar [Dobro], Bass [Upright]),  Greg Cohen (Bass [Upright]),  Kenny Wollesen (Drums),  Tony Scherr (Guitar, Backing Vocals),  Jon Dryden (Organ),  Norah Jones (Vocals, Piano),  Brad Mehldau (Piano, Producer),  James Farber (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Jesse Harris (Guitar, Banjo),  Terry Manning (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Chan Marshall (Vocals),  Greg Cohen (Bass [Upright]),  Kenny Wollesen (Drums),  Jon Dryden (Piano),  Jesse Harris (Vocals, Guitar),  Tony Scherr (Vocals, Guitar),  Jon Dryden (Accordion),  Tony Scherr (Bass),  Jesse Harris (Guitar),  Kenny Wollesen (Marimba),  Michael Irwin (Trumpet),  Greg Cohen (Bass [Upright]),  Kenny Wollesen (Drums),  Jesse Harris (Guitar),  Jon Dryden (Piano),  Rocha (2) (Vocals),  Greg Cohen (Bass),  Kenny Wollesen (Drums),  Jon Dryden (Piano),  Jesse Harris (Vocals, Guitar),  Greg Cohen (Bass [Upright]),  Jesse Harris (Guitar),  Kenny Wollesen (Percussion),  Jon Dryden (Piano, Electric Piano [Wurlitzer]),  Rocha (2) (Vocals),  Jesse Harris (Guitar),  Tony Scherr (Guitar), 

More albums of Jesse Harris:



Comments to release Jesse Harris - The Hottest State (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: