Get description about release

Alarm Call



Release title: Björk - Debut

Genre is Electronic  Pop 
Style is Leftfield  House  Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Mother Records (catalog number 521 323-2)
This album was released in 1993-11-15 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Björk - Debut You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Human Behaviour ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
2 Crying ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:52
3 Venus As A Boy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:42
4 There's More To Life Than This (Recorded Live At The Milk Bar Toilets) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
5 Like Someone In Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:33
6 Big Time Sensuality ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
7 One Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:22
8 Aeroplane ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
9 Come To Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:55
10 Violently Happy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:59
11 The Anchor Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
12 Play Dead ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55

Listen online to Björk

In studio record of this release "Debut" attended those artists:

Björk (Arranged By [Brass]),  Oliver Lake (Arranged By [Brass]),  Sureh Sathe (Arranged By [Strings]),  Jhelisa (Backing Vocals),  Luis Jardim (Bass),  Gary Barnacle (Brass),  Mike Mower (Brass),  Oliver Lake (Brass),  Bruce Smith (Drums, Percussion),  Luis Jardim (Drums, Percussion),  Nellee Hooper (Drums, Percussion),  Al Stone (Engineer),  Brian Pugsley (Engineer),  Dave Burnham (Engineer),  H. Shalleh (Engineer),  Howie B. (Engineer),  Hugo Nicolson (Engineer),  Jim Abbiss (Engineer),  Nellee Hooper (Engineer),  Paul Corkett (Engineer),  Paul Wertheimer (Engineer),  Andy Bradford (Engineer [Assistant]),  Goetz (Engineer [Assistant]),  Jim Bob (Engineer [Assistant]),  Jon Mallison (Engineer [Assistant]),  Mark Warner (Engineer [Assistant]),  Oggy (Engineer [Assistant]),  Pete Lewis (Engineer [Assistant]),  Tim Dickenson (Engineer [Assistant]),  Jon Mallison (Guitar),  Corky Hale (Harp),  Björk (Keyboards),  Garry Hughes (Keyboards, Programmed By),  Marius De Vries (Keyboards, Programmed By),  Martin Virgo (Keyboards, Programmed By),  Paul Waller (Keyboards, Programmed By),  Mike Marsh (Mastered By),  Garry Hughes (Organ [Hammond]),  Jean-Baptiste Mondino (Photography By),  Björk (Producer, tracks 11),  Danny Cannon (Producer, tracks 12),  David Arnold (Producer, tracks 12),  Nellee Hooper (Producer, tracks 1 to 10),  Talvin Singh (Tabla, Strings [Musical Director]),  Björk (Written-By, tracks 1 to 4, 6 to 12),  David Arnold (Written-By, tracks 12),  Jah Wobble (Written-By, tracks 12),  Jimmy Van Heusen And Johnny Burke (Written-By, tracks 5),  Nellee Hooper (Written-By, tracks 1, 2, 4, 6, 10),  Björk (Co-producer),  Nellee Hooper (Co-producer),  Kerry Hopwood (Engineer [Programme]),  Q (4) (Mixed By),  Tim Simenon (Producer [Additional], Remix), 

More albums of Björk:

Alarm Call


Comments to release Björk - Debut:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: