Get description about release




Release title: Björk - Post

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Progressive House  Trip Hop  Synth-pop  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Mother Records (catalog number 527733-2)
This album was released in 1995-06-13 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Björk - Post You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Army Of Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
2 Hyper-Ballad ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:21
3 The Modern Things ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
4 It's Oh So Quiet ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
5 Enjoy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
6 You've Been Flirting Again ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:29
7 Isobel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:48
8 Possibly Maybe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:51
9 I Miss You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
10 Cover Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:06
11 Headphones ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:40

Listen online to Björk

In studio record of this release "Post" attended those artists:

Isobel Griffiths (Contractor [Orchestral Contractor], tracks 2, 4, 6, 7),  Me Company (Design [Cover]),  Martin Gardiner (Design [Lotus Flower Model]),  Adrian Scarff (Engineer [Assistant], tracks 2, 6, 7, 11),  Gorby (Engineer [Assistant], tracks 7),  Jon P. (Engineer [Assistant], tracks 5, 11),  Kirsten Cowie (Engineer [Assistant], tracks 2, 6, 7),  Mark Warner (Engineer [Assistant], tracks 2, 3),  Niall Acott (Engineer [Assistant], tracks 4, 10, 11),  Nick Kirkland (Engineer [Assistant], tracks 5, 9, 10),  Oswald Bowe (Engineer [Assistant], tracks 2, 3, 7, 8),  Will O'Donovan (Engineer [Assistant], tracks 9),  Björk (Keyboards, tracks 1, 2, 3, 7, 8, 11),  Graham Massey (Keyboards, tracks 1, 3),  Marius De Vries (Keyboards, tracks 1, 2, 3, 7, 8),  Tricky (Keyboards, tracks 11),  Al Stone (Mixed By, tracks 2, 3, 7),  Howie B. (Mixed By, tracks 8, 9),  Mark Stent (Mixed By, tracks 1),  Markus Dravs (Mixed By, tracks 5, 6, 10, 11),  Stéphane Sednaoui (Photography By),  Björk (Producer),  Graham Massey (Producer, tracks 1, 3),  Howie B. (Producer, tracks 9),  Nellee Hooper (Producer, tracks 1 to 4, 7, 8),  Tricky (Producer, tracks 5, 11),  Graham Massey (Programmed By, tracks 1, 3),  Howie B. (Programmed By, tracks 9),  Lenny Franchi (Programmed By, tracks 5, 11),  Marius De Vries (Programmed By, tracks 1, 2, 3, 7, 8),  Tricky (Programmed By, tracks 5, 11),  Alan Fisch (Recorded By, tracks 1, 3),  Howie B. (Recorded By, tracks 2, 3, 7, 8, 9),  Lenny Franchi (Recorded By, tracks 5, 11),  Markus Dravs (Recorded By, tracks 10),  Steve Price (6) (Recorded By, tracks 2, 4, 6, 7),  Björk (Written-By),  Graham Massey (Written-By),  Eumir Deodato (Arranged By [Strings], Conductor),  Anthony Pleeth (Cello [Principal]),  Gavyn Wright (Leader [Orchestra]),  Bob Smissen (Viola [Principal]),  Björk (Written-By),  Björk (Written-By),  Graham Massey (Written-By),  John Altman (Arranged By [Orchestra], Conductor),  Alan Barnes (Performer [Player, Orchestra]),  Bill Skeat (Performer [Player, Orchestra]),  Bob Sydor (Performer [Player, Orchestra]),  Colin Green (2) (Performer [Player, Orchestra]),  Connie Hughes (Performer [Player, Orchestra]),  John Barclay (Performer [Player, Orchestra]),  Malcolm Griffiths (Performer [Player, Orchestra]),  Neil Sidwell (Performer [Player, Orchestra]),  Paul Morgan (Performer [Player, Orchestra]),  Pete Beachill (Performer [Player, Orchestra]),  Phil Todd (Performer [Player, Orchestra]),  Ralph Salmins (Performer [Player, Orchestra]),  Ray Swinfield (Performer [Player, Orchestra]),  Simon Chamberlain (Performer [Player, Orchestra]),  Simon Gardner (Performer [Player, Orchestra]),  Steve Saunders (Performer [Player, Orchestra]),  Steve Waterman (Performer [Player, Orchestra]),  Stuart Brooks (Performer [Player, Orchestra]),  Bert Reisfeld (Written-By),  Hans Lang (Written-By),  Björk (Organ),  Einar Örn (Trumpet),  Björk (Written-By),  Tricky (Written-By),  Björk (Arranged By [Strings]),  Eumir Deodato (Arranged By [Strings]),  Anthony Pleeth (Cello [Principal]),  Eumir Deodato (Conductor),  Gavyn Wright (Leader [Orchestra]),  Bob Smissen (Viola [Principal]),  Björk (Written-By),  Björk (Arranged By [Strings]),  Eumir Deodato (Arranged By [Strings]),  Anthony Pleeth (Cello [Principal]),  Eumir Deodato (Conductor),  Gavyn Wright (Leader [Orchestra]),  Maurice Murphy (Trumpet),  Bob Smissen (Viola [Principal]),  Björk (Written-By),  Marius De Vries (Written-By),  Nellee Hooper (Written-By),  Sjón (Written-By),  Björk (Written-By),  Björk (Arranged By [Brass], Organ),  Talvin Singh (Percussion),  Gary Barnacle (Saxophone [Soprano]),  Stuart Brooks (Trumpet),  Björk (Written-By),  Howie B. (Written-By),  Jim Couza (Dulcimer [Hammer]),  Guy Sigsworth (Harpsichord),  Markus Dravs (Noises [Electronic]),  Björk (Written-By),  Björk (Written-By),  Tricky (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Björk - Post:

  • Björk - Army Of Me

    Music video by Björk performing Army Of Me. (C) 1995 Bjork Overseas Ltd./One Little Indian Records Ltd.

  • Björk - Hyperballad

    From the album "Post". Lyrics: We live on a mountain Right at the top There's a beautiful view From the top of the mountain Every morning I walk towards the ...

  • Björk - The Modern Things

    3ª faixa do álbum "Post", de 1995. "All the modern things Like cars and such Have always existed They've just been waiting in a mountain For the right moment ...

  • björk - it's oh so quiet

    It's Oh So Quiet Directed by Spike Jonze. Written by Hans Iang/Bert Reisfeld. Published by Peer Music (UK) Ltd. ® 1995 BjörkOverseas Ltd/One Little Indian ...

  • Björk - Enjoy - Post

    Björk - Enjoy (Track 5) - Post (1995)

  • Björk - You've Been Flirting Again - Post

    Björk - You've Been Flirting Again (Track 6) - Post (1995)

  • björk - isobel

    Isobel Directed by Michel Gondry. Written by Björk/Nellee Hooper/ Marius De Vries/ Sigurjón Birgir Sigurdsson (aka Sjón). Published by Universal Music ...

  • Björk - Possibly Maybe - Post

    Björk - Possibly Maybe (Track 8) - Post (1995)

  • Björk - I Miss You (Official Music Video)

    Directed by John Kricfalusi. Written by Björk/Howie Bernstein. Published by Universal Music Publishing Ltd/ Sony Music Publishing Ltd. ® 1996 BjörkOverseas ...

  • Björk - Cover Me - Post

    Björk - Cover Me (Track 10) - Post (1995)

  • Björk - Headphones - Post

    Björk - Headphones (Track 11) - Post (1995)

More albums of Björk:



Comments to release Björk - Post:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: