Get description about release




Release title: Björk - Homogenic

Genre is Electronic  Pop 
Style is IDM  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Mother Records (catalog number 539 166-2) Mother Records (catalog number MUMCD9706)
This album was released in 1997-09-00 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Björk - Homogenic You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Hunter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
2 Jóga ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
3 Unravel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
4 Bachelorette ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:12
5 All Neon Like ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:53
6 5 Years ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:29
7 Immature ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:06
8 Alarm Call ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
9 Pluto ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
10 All Is Full Of Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:33

Listen online to Björk

In studio record of this release "Homogenic" attended those artists:

Yasuhiro Kobayashi (Accordion),  Björk (Arranged By, tracks 2, 4, 6),  Eumir Deodato (Arranged By, tracks 1, 9),  Alexander McQueen (Art Direction [Front Cover]),  Jon R. Ornolfsson (Cello, tracks 1, 2, 6, 9),  Sigurdur Bjarki Gunnarsson (Cello, tracks 1, 2, 6, 9),  Guy Sigsworth (Clavichord, Organ [Pipe]),  Jon R. Ornolfsson (Contractor [String Session Fixed]),  Me Company (Design [Package], Art Direction),  Mark Bell (Drum Programming),  Markus Dravs (Drum Programming),  Trevor Morais (Electronic Drums),  Alasdair Malloy (Glass Harmonica),  Björk (Keyboards),  Guy Sigsworth (Keyboards),  Mark Bell (Keyboards),  Björk (Lyrics By, tracks 1 to 3, 5 to 10),  Sjón (Lyrics By, tracks 2, 4),  Mark Stent (Mixed By, tracks 1 to 9),  Danny Brown (Mixed By [Assistant]),  James Loughrey (Mixed By [Assistant]),  Jason Groucott (Mixed By [Assistant]),  Jason Westbrook (Mixed By [Assistant]),  Kirsten Cowie (Mixed By [Assistant]),  Paul 'P-Dub' Walton (Mixed By [Assistant]),  Rebecca Storey (Mixed By [Assistant]),  Rob Murphy (Mixed By [Assistant]),  Russell Polden (Mixed By [Assistant]),  Sie Medway-Smith (Mixed By [Assistant]),  Eumir Deodato (Orchestrated By, Transcription By, tracks 1, 2, 4, 6, 9),  Katy England (Other [Styling]),  Nick Knight (Photography By),  Björk (Producer, tracks 1 to 6, 8, 9),  Mark Bell (Producer, tracks 1, 2, 5 to 9),  Howie B. (Programmed By),  Marius De Vries (Programmed By),  Mark Bell (Programmed By),  Markus Dravs (Programmed By),  Richard Brown (Programmed By),  Markus Dravs (Recorded By),  Icelandic String Octet, The (Strings, tracks 1, 2, 6, 9),  Gudrun Hrund Hardardottir (Viola, tracks 1, 2, 6, 9),  Moeidur Anna Sigurdardottir (Viola, tracks 1, 2, 6, 9),  Sif Tulinius (Violin, tracks 1, 2, 6, 9),  Sigrun Edvaldsdottir (Violin, tracks 1, 2, 6, 9),  Sigurbjorn Bernhardsson (Violin, tracks 1, 2, 6, 9),  Una Sveinbjarnardóttir (Violin, tracks 1, 2, 6, 9),  Björk (Written-By),  Guy Sigsworth (Written-By, tracks 3),  Mark Bell (Written-By, tracks 9),  Sigurjón Birgir Sigurðsson (Written-By, tracks 2, 4),  Howie B. (Mixed By),  Guy Sigsworth (Producer),  Chris Laurence (Bass),  Mike Brittain (Bass),  Paul Gardham (Bass),  Paul Pritchard (Bass),  Helen Liebmann (Cello),  Jonathan Tunnell (Cello),  Martin Loveday (Cello),  Paul Kegg (Cello),  Isobel Griffiths (Contractor [Orchestra]),  Tony Stanton (2) (Copyist),  Frank Ricotti (Drums [Military Snare]),  Helen Tunstall (Harp),  Jeff Bryant (Horns),  Mike Thompson (6) (Horns),  Steve Price (6) (Recorded By [Strings]),  Steve Henderson (Timpani),  Bill Hawkes (Viola),  George Robertson (Viola),  Peter Lale (Viola),  Roger Chase (Viola),  Ben Cruft (Violin),  Gavyn Wright (Violin),  Jim McLeod (Violin),  Maciej Rakowski (Violin),  Mark Berrow (Violin),  Perry Montague-Mason (Violin),  Peter Oxer (Violin),  Roger Garland (Violin),  Vaughn Armon (Violin),  Wilf Gibson (Violin),  Howie B. (Producer, Mixed By), 

More albums of Björk:



Comments to release Björk - Homogenic:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: