Get description about release

Destination: Beautiful

The Everglow

Mae (2)

Release title: Mae (2) - Singularity

Genre is Rock 
Style is Emo  Pop Rock  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Capitol Records (catalog number 0946 3 58112 2 3) Tooth & Nail Records (catalog number 094635811223) EMI (catalog number 0946 3 58112 2 3)
This album was released in 2007-08-14 year. US

All track songs from this album Mae (2) - Singularity You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
0 Untitled [Last Transmission] ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:32
1 Brink Of Disaster ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
2 Crazy 8s ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
3 Sometimes I Can't Make It Alone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:15
4 Just Let Go ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
5 On Top ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
6 Waiting ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:51
7 Sic Semper Tyrannis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
8 Release Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
9 Telescopes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
10 Rocket ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:52
11 Home ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
12 Reflections ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:05
13 Untitled ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
14 Untitled [Last Transmission II] ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:38

Listen online to Mae (2)

In studio record of this release "Singularity" attended those artists:

Louie Bandak (A&R),  Edward Taylor (Art Direction),  Mae (2) (Art Direction),  Mark Padgett (Bass, Vocals),  J. Michael Mollohan (Cover, Photography By),  Edward Taylor (Design, Illustration [Additional]),  Jacob Marshall (Drums, Vocals),  Paul Decarli (Edited By [Digital]),  Hatsukazu Inagaki (Engineer [Additional]),  Zach Gehring (Guitar, Vocals),  Howard Benson (Keyboards [Additional], Programmed By [Additional]),  Rob Sweitzer (Keyboards, Organ [Hammond B3], Vocals),  A² Management (Management),  Gregg Latterman (Management),  Steve Smith (47) (Management),  Jenn Uhen (Management [Assistant]),  Tom Lord-Alge (Mixed By),  Femio Hernandez (Mixed By [Assistant]),  Emma Banks (Other [International Booking]),  Jeffery Worob, Esq. (Other [Legal]),  Eva Alexiou (Other [Us Booking]),  Howard Benson (Producer),  Mike Plotnikoff (Recorded By),  Chris Concepcion (Technician [Assistant]),  Jon Nicholson (3) (Technician [Drum]),  Marc Vangool (Technician [Guitar]),  Dave Elkins (Vocals, Guitar),  Mae (2) (Written-By, Performer), 

More albums of Mae (2):

Destination: Beautiful

The Everglow

Comments to release Mae (2) - Singularity:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: