Get description about release

The Light, The Sound, The Rhythm, The Noise



Release title: Flipper - Generic

Genre is Rock 
Style is Punk 
This album was released on the label Beggars Banquet (catalog number DAB CD3) Def American Recordings (catalog number DAB CD3)
This album was released in 1993 year. UK

All track songs from this album Flipper - Generic You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Ever ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59
2 Life Is Cheap ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
3 Shed No Tears ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:27
4 (I Saw You) Shine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:33
5 Way Of The World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
6 Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:46
7 Nothing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:18
8 Living For The Depression ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:25
9 Sex Bomb ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:48

Listen online to Flipper

In studio record of this release "Generic" attended those artists:

Flipper (Producer), 

Watch now the video Flipper - Generic:

  • Flipper - Ever

    From "Generic Flipper" [Lyrics] Ever live a life that's real Full of zest, but no appeal Ever want to cry so much You want to die Ever feel that you've been had Had ...

  • Flipper - Life Is Cheap

    Track 2 from their album "Album -- Generic Flipper" (1982)

  • Flipper - Shed no tears (with lyrics)

    From "Generic Flipper" Album -- Generic Flipper is the debut album by the San Francisco band Flipper. [Lyrics] Shed no tears for the martyr dying Only in pain ...

  • Flipper - I Saw You Shine


  • Flipper - Way of the World

    i own nothing.

  • Flipper - Life

    i own nothing.

  • Flipper - Nothing

    Artista: Flipper Album: Generic Singolo: Nothing.

  • Flipper - Living For The Depression

  • FLIPPER : Sex Bomb

More albums of Flipper:

The Light, The Sound, The Rhythm, The Noise


Comments to release Flipper - Generic:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: