Get description about release

Rainy Sunset


Tyrone Taylor

Release title: Tyrone Taylor - Cottage In Negril

Genre is Reggae 
Style is Lovers Rock 
This album was released on the label 220 Marcus Garvey Drive (catalog number none)

All track songs from this album Tyrone Taylor - Cottage In Negril You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Don't Destroy Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
A2 Pledge To The Sun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:28
A3 Happines ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:09
A4 Birds Of A Feather ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
A5 Big City ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
B1 Cottage In Negril ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:30
B2 Got To Make Me Love You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
B3 Energy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
B4 You Conquered My Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
B5 Tell Me Why ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55

Listen online to Tyrone Taylor

In studio record of this release "Cottage In Negril" attended those artists:

Tyrone Taylor (Arranged By),  Beres Hammond (Backing Vocals),  Tyrone Taylor (Backing Vocals),  Wayne Hammond (Backing Vocals),  Lloyd Parks (Bass),  Val Douglas (Bass),  Michael Boo (Drums),  Willie Lindo (Guitar),  Ansel Collins (Keyboards),  Clive Hunt (Keyboards),  Frankie Waul (Keyboards),  Bo-Pee Bowen (Lead Guitar),  Tyrone Taylor (Producer),  Dean Fraser (Saxophone),  Tyrone Taylor (Written By), 

More albums of Tyrone Taylor:

Rainy Sunset


Comments to release Tyrone Taylor - Cottage In Negril:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: