Get description about release


Mixtape N°19

Timide Et Sans Complexe

Release title: Timide Et Sans Complexe - Lyrics Explicites

Genre is Hip Hop 
Style is Gangsta  Ragga HipHop  Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Independance (catalog number HD CD 9247)
This album was released in 1992 year. France

All track songs from this album Timide Et Sans Complexe - Lyrics Explicites You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Instrumental ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:01
2 Putain De Planete ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:40
3 La Police ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
4 Raggamuffin Bizness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
5 Black Power ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
6 Reste Naturel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
7 Dope Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28
8 Bass In Your Face ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
9 Je Ne Plaisante Pas ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
10 Brule La Prison ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:39
11 Sucker ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
12 Je Viens De Vitry ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
13 Nous Sommes De Retour ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12
14 Putain D'Instrumental ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:42
15 Sucker D'Instrumental ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
16 Reste Naturellement (Instrumental) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:04

Listen online to Timide Et Sans Complexe

In studio record of this release "Lyrics Explicites" attended those artists:

Philippe Sevin (Engineer, Mixed By),  Charles Hurbier (Engineer, Producer),  Sly Wysiwyg (Producer, Programmed By),  Dee Nasty (Producer, Scratches, Mixed By, Programmed By),  Doudou Masta (Rap),  Joël MC (Rap),  MC Sky (Scratches), 

Watch now the video Timide Et Sans Complexe - Lyrics Explicites:

  • InstrumentaL// Sucker de Timide et sans complexe

    OldSchool comme je les aimes !

More albums of Timide Et Sans Complexe:


Mixtape N°19

Comments to release Timide Et Sans Complexe - Lyrics Explicites:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: