Get description about release


Blood In My Vains

Claus Hempler

Release title: Claus Hempler - Return Of The Yes Man

Genre is Rock 
Style is Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label Columbia (catalog number 88697 17724 2)
This album was released in 2007 year. Denmark

All track songs from this album Claus Hempler - Return Of The Yes Man You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 King Of Slapstick ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:51
2 Stripped & Boiled Down To Almost Nothing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:11
3 Kiss The Bride ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
4 Stardust Nostalgia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
5 Let Your Straightjacket Hang Loose ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:28
6 Divine Superstar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
7 Lost In Space ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:53
8 Hardcore ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34
9 Cute ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:32
10 Cuckoo Clock ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
11 Chainsaw Tongue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
12 I Want To Occupy My Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:48
13 Return Of The Yes Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:35
14 Man Of The Flying Trapeze ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
15 Last Of The Lullabies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:21

Listen online to Claus Hempler

In studio record of this release "Return Of The Yes Man" attended those artists:

Claus Hempler (Producer),  Kenneth Andersen (2) (Producer), 

Watch now the video Claus Hempler - Return Of The Yes Man:

  • Claus Hempler, King Of Slapstick

    1st single from the album RETURN OF THE YES MAN by Claus Hempler.

  • Chi Town Hustler & Stardust Nostalgia Funny Cars

    2007 Norwalk Night Under Fire. Video by John Schaser Copyright 2008.

  • Toi Divine™- Superstar

    Halloween skit.

  • Klaus Hempler Lost in Space

    "DR's Juleshow" "DR's Christmas Show"

More albums of Claus Hempler:


Blood In My Vains

Comments to release Claus Hempler - Return Of The Yes Man:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: