Get description about release

Psyence Fiction (Sneak Preview)

Narco Tourists

UNKLE, Ian Brown

Release title: UNKLE, Ian Brown - Be There

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Breakbeat  Abstract 
This album was released on the label Mo Wax (catalog number MW108CD1) A&M Records (catalog number 582 830-2)
This album was released in 1999-02-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album UNKLE, Ian Brown - Be There You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Be There ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:16
2 Be There (Underdog Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:30
3 Be There (Underdog Instrumental) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:29

Listen online to UNKLE, Ian Brown

In studio record of this release "Be There" attended those artists:

James Lavelle (Arranged By [Additional], Producer [Additional Production]),  Luke Hannan (Bass, tracks 2, 3),  Sam Jeffers (Drums, tracks 2, 3),  Damian Taylor (Engineer [Assisted By]),  Guy Sigsworth (Engineer [Assisted By]),  Richard File (Engineer [Assisted By]),  Damian Taylor (Engineer [Pro Tools]),  Kieran Hebden (Guitar, tracks 2, 3),  Guy Sigsworth (Mellotron),  Mark Stent (Mixed By),  UNKLE (Producer),  Jake Davies (Recorded By [Vocals]),  Ian Brown (Written-By),  Josh Davis (Written-By),  Ian Brown (Featuring),  Underdog (Remix, Producer [Reproduced By]),  Underdog (Remix, Producer [Reproduced By]), 

Watch now the video UNKLE, Ian Brown - Be There:

  • UNKLE - Be There

    Music video by UNKLE performing Be There. (C) 1999 Mowax Recordings Ltd.

More albums of UNKLE, Ian Brown:

Psyence Fiction (Sneak Preview)

Narco Tourists

Comments to release UNKLE, Ian Brown - Be There:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: