Get description about release

Kid A

I Might Be Wrong - Live Recordings


Release title: Radiohead - Amnesiac

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Leftfield  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Capitol Records (catalog number CDP 7243 5 32764 2 3)
This album was released in 2001-06-05 year. US

All track songs from this album Radiohead - Amnesiac You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Packt Like Sardines In A Crushd Tin Box ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
2 Pyramid Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:48
3 Pulk/Pull Revolving Doors ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
4 You And Whose Army? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:11
5 I Might Be Wrong ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:53
6 Knives Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
7 Morning Bell/Amnesiac ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
8 Dollars & Cents ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:51
9 Hunting Bears ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:01
10 Like Spinning Plates ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
11 Life In A Glasshouse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34

Listen online to Radiohead

In studio record of this release "Amnesiac" attended those artists:

Dr Tchock (Artwork [Pictures Drawn By]),  Stanley Donwood (Artwork [Pictures Drawn By], Design),  Gerard Navarro (Engineer [Assistant], tracks 1 to 10),  Graeme Stewart (Engineer [Assistant], tracks 1 to 10),  Bob Ludwig (Mastered By),  Nigel Godrich (Producer, Engineer),  Radiohead (Producer, Written-By),  Jonny Greenwood (Arranged By [Orchestra]),  John Lubbock (Conductor),  Orchestra Of St. John's, The (Orchestra),  Jonny Greenwood (Arranged By [Orchestra]),  John Lubbock (Conductor),  Orchestra Of St. John's, The (Orchestra),  Jimmy Hastings (Clarinet),  Paul Bridge (Double Bass),  Adrian Macintosh (Drums),  Dan Grech-Marguerat (Engineer),  Pete Strange (Trombone),  Humphrey Lyttelton (Trumpet, Conductor [Bandleader]), 

Watch now the video Radiohead - Amnesiac:

  • packt like sardines in a crushd tin box

    desde mi ventana fusionado con radiohead.

  • Radiohead - Pyramid Song

    Official Promo Video for Radiohead's "Pyramid Song".

  • Radiohead - Push Pulk / Spinning Plates

    Official Promo Video for Radiohead's "Push Pulk / Spinning Plates".

  • Radiohead - You and Whose Army?

    Twelfth track performed by Radiohead on July 4th, 2000 at the "Grosser Sendesaal" in Berlin, Germany. Lyrics are a courtesy of! [Verse 1] Come on, come on You think you'll drive...

  • Radiohead - I Might Be Wrong

    Music video by Radiohead performing I Might Be Wrong. (C) 2008 XL Recordings.

  • Radiohead - Knives Out

    Official Promo Video for Radiohead's "Knives Out".

  • 07. Morning bell - Remix (Radiohead - Amnesiac)

  • 08. Dollars & cents - Video (Radiohead - Amnesiac)

  • Hunting Bears Might Be Wrong

    1. Hunting Bears 2. I Might Be Wrong Enjoy!

  • Radiohead - Like Spinning Plates (Normal/Forwards)

  • Life In A Glasshouse - Live on Jools - 2001 (Radiohead - Amnesiac)

More albums of Radiohead:

Kid A

I Might Be Wrong - Live Recordings

Comments to release Radiohead - Amnesiac:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: