Get description about release

Drop A Beat

Play: The B Sides


Release title: Moby - Songs (1993-1998)

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House  Techno  Downtempo  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Elektra (catalog number 62554-2)
This album was released in 2000-07-18 year. US

All track songs from this album Moby - Songs (1993-1998) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 First Cool Hive ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:16
2 Go ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
3 Into The Blue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:32
4 Now I Let It Go ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:09
5 Move (You Make Me Feel So Good) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
6 I Like To Score ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:21
7 Anthem ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
8 Hymn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
9 Feeling So Real ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23
10 God Moving Over The Face Of The Waters ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:45
11 Alone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 10:47
12 Novio ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:38
13 The Rain Falls And The Sky Shudders ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:16
14 When It's Cold I'd Like To Die ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
15 Living ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:01
16 Grace ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:24

Listen online to Moby

In studio record of this release "Songs (1993-1998)" attended those artists:

Patrick Hegarty (Artwork, Photography By),  Moby (Engineer, tracks 1 to 4, 6 to 16),  Moby (Written-By, Producer, Programmed By, Recorded By, Mixed By, Performer),  Angelo Badalamenti (Written-By),  David Lynch (Written-By),  Mimi Goese (Written-By, Vocals),  Alan Moulder (Engineer),  Hahn Rowe (Violin),  Curt Frasca (Engineer),  Carole Sylvan (Vocals),  Rozz Morehead (Vocals),  Kochie Banton (Vocals),  Myim Rose (Vocals),  Nicole Zaray (Vocals),  Mimi Goese (Written-By, Vocals),  Alan Moulder (Engineer), 

More albums of Moby:

Drop A Beat

Play: The B Sides

Comments to release Moby - Songs (1993-1998):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: