Get description about release

French Connection


Mucus 2

Release title: Mucus 2 - Bargain Basement Boogie

Genre is Rock 
Style is Garage Rock 
This album was released on the label Frownland Records (catalog number Frownland 004)
This album was released in 1998 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Mucus 2 - Bargain Basement Boogie You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 The Sound I Make ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Soul Chicken ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Bargain Basement Boogie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Science Fiction Children ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Baby's Not Coming Back ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Small Town Schemes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 A Spoonfull Of Mucus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Mucus 2

In studio record of this release "Bargain Basement Boogie" attended those artists:

Shindig Supreme (Drums),  Cannonball Schmitt (Guitar [Baritone]),  David Moufang (Mastered By),  Kid Charlemagne (Organ, Trumpet, Percussion),  R. Barthelmes (Photography [Back]),  K. Hoffmann (Photography [Front]),  Andrew Pekler (Recorded By),  Sad Rockets (Vocals, Guitar [Treble]),  Andrew Pekler (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Mucus 2 - Bargain Basement Boogie:

  • Mucus 2 - The Sound I Make

    From the EP "Bargain Basement Boogie" on Frownland Records 1998.

  • Revenge Of The Nerds - Booger meets Snotty

    Revenge of The Nerds II : Nerds in Paradise.

  • What are Boogers?

    What's that stuff up your nose? Does it do anything? SciShow Kids explains the science of boogers! ---------- Like SciShow? Want to help support us, and also get ...

  • How to get mucus out of baby chest, lungs and throat – Best home remedies

    In this video, I'll share best home remedies to get mucus out of the baby chest, lungs and throat. Soothing bath in warm water is an effective way that helps you to ...

  • South Park - You're Not Yelping - "The Yelper Special"

    Boogers and Cum! The Yelp food critics get their own special song in this week's new episode. Watch it for free here:

  • 8 Powerful Herbs That Clear Mucus, fight Infections And Help Repair your Lungs

    8 Powerful Herbs That Clear Mucus, fight Infections And Help Repair your Lungs The herbs presented below have been long used in Traditional Chinese ...

More albums of Mucus 2:

French Connection


Comments to release Mucus 2 - Bargain Basement Boogie:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: