Get description about release


4 Fois En 10 Minutes !!...


Release title: Trotskids - A Mort !...A Fond !!...

Genre is Rock 
Style is Punk 
This album was released on the label Terminal Records (2) (catalog number TR 002)
This album was released in 1986 year. France

All track songs from this album Trotskids - A Mort !...A Fond !!... You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 L'Amour Anal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Furonculé ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Fier A Bras ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 M S T ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Le Soupeur ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Gastronomie Francaise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Secoue Plus Fort ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Horizon Sans Nuages ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 La Chanson Du Dernier Obstructeur De Siphons ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Freddie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Blanche ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Dernier Repas ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Trotskids

In studio record of this release "A Mort !...A Fond !!..." attended those artists:

Bugs Denis (Bass, Backing Vocals),  Félipé (Drums, Backing Vocals),  Gus (10) (Guitar, Backing Vocals),  Noel Thompson (Producer),  Trotskids (Producer),  Noel Thompson (Recorded By),  Stuart Farden (Recorded By),  Doumé (3) (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Trotskids - A Mort !...A Fond !!...:

  • Trotskids L'amour anal

  • Trotskids Furonculé

    Trotskids, Furonculé, 4 fois en 10 minutes 1991.

  • TROTSKIDS "Fier à bras"

  • Trotskids MST

  • Trotskids Le soupeur

  • trotskids- gastronomie française.mp4

  • Trotskids Secoue plus fort

  • Trotskids Horizon sans nuages

  • Trotskids La chanson du dernier obstructeur de siphons

  • Trotskids Freddie

  • Trotskids Blanche

  • Trotskids Dernier repas

More albums of Trotskids:


4 Fois En 10 Minutes !!...

Comments to release Trotskids - A Mort !...A Fond !!...:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: