Get description about release


Rock The Disco


Release title: D'Stephanie - Droppin'It!

Genre is Electronic  Funk / Soul  Hip Hop 
Style is House  Breaks  Funk 
This album was released on the label Format (catalog number FMT 004CD)
This album was released in 2006 year. Belgium

All track songs from this album D'Stephanie - Droppin'It! You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 C'mon And Give It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:50
2 Future Warrior (Radio Edit) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
3 If We... ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:48
4 Funk Up My Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:29
5 Rock The Disco ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:14
6 Rum N Bass ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:57
7 Freedom Fighter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:28
8 Shake It Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:14
9 Da Funk ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:39
10 Won't Fall ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:11

Listen online to D'Stephanie

In studio record of this release "Droppin'It!" attended those artists:

D'Stephanie (Written-By, Producer), 

Watch now the video D'Stephanie - Droppin'It!:

  • D'Stephanie ft. Philippo - C'mon and give it

    broken beat - funky - house.

  • D'Stephanie - Future warrior

    released on Sonar Kollektiv 2005 ft. Philippo.

  • D'Stephanie - If we


  • D'Stephanie - Funk Up My Day

    D'Stephanie - Funk Up My Day.

  • D'Stephanie - Rock the disco

    released on Jalapeno records 2005 feat. Philippo.

  • D'Stephanie ft. Troy and Melissa - Rum n bass

    drum n bass.

  • Terrorists and Freedom Fighters: Magda Rusz & Stephanie Pedroza

  • D'Stephanie - shake it down

    released in 2007 on Format copyright of D'Olieslager Stephanie video by Teknar (Kanter Dhaenens)

  • seise-stephanie we want the funk

    stephanie pointing a finger with a silly face.

  • Stephanie won't let herself be cast away on Tahiti by Eric

    Eric is in big troubles. He decides to take Stephanie away from L.A but she discovers his ledge adventure in newspaper.

More albums of D'Stephanie:


Rock The Disco

Comments to release D'Stephanie - Droppin'It!:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: