Get description about release

Dark Passion Play

Bless The Child


Release title: Nightwish - Oceanborn

Genre is Rock 
Style is Symphonic Rock  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Spinefarm Records (catalog number spi67dg) Spinefarm Records (catalog number spi67sp)

All track songs from this album Nightwish - Oceanborn You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Stargazers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:27
2 Gethsemane ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:21
3 Devil & The Deep Dark Ocean ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:46
4 Sacrament Of Wilderness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12
5 Passion And The Opera ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:58
6 Swanheart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:44
7 Moondance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
8 The Riddler ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:16
9 The Pharaoh Sails To Orion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:27
10 Walking In The Air ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:28
11 Sleeping Sun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01

Listen online to Nightwish

In studio record of this release "Oceanborn" attended those artists:

Nightwish (Arranged By, tracks 1 to 9, 11),  Tero Kinnunen (Arranged By, tracks 1 to 9, 11),  Maria Sandell (Artwork),  Sami Vänskä (Bass),  Erkki Hirvikangas (Cello),  Jukka Nevalainen (Drums, Percussion),  Esa Lehtinen (Flute),  Emppu Vuorinen (Guitar),  Mika Jussila (Mastered By),  Mikko Karmila (Mixed By),  Emppu Vuorinen (Music By, tracks 4),  Tuomas Holopainen (Music By, tracks 1 to 9, 11),  Tero Kinnunen (Recorded By),  Tuomas Holopainen (Synthesizer, Piano),  Markku Palola (Viola),  Kaisli J. Kaivola (Violin),  Plamen Dimov (Violin),  Tarja Turunen (Vocals),  Tapio Wilska (Voice [Devil]),  Tapio Wilska (Voice [Pharaoh]),  Howard Blake (Music By, Lyrics By), 

Watch now the video Nightwish - Oceanborn:

  • Nightwish - Stargazers

    Oceanborn Released: 7 December 1998 Label: Spinefarm Records, Drakkar, Century Media Stargazers Lyrics: A grand oasis in the vastness of gloom Child of dew-spangled cobweb Mother...

  • Nightwish - Gethsemane

    Oceanborn Released: 7 December 1998 Label: Spinefarm Records, Drakkar, Century Media Gethsemane Lyrics: Toll no bell for me Father But let this cup of suffering pass from me Send...

  • Nightwish- Devil and The Deep Dark Ocean

    Devil and the Deep Dark Ocean by the Finish syphonic metal band Nightwish, from the album Oceanborn.

  • Nightwish - Sacrament Of Wilderness (with lyrics)

    Song Sacrament Of Wilderness from the album Oceanborn by Nightwish. Note:I DO NOT OWN THIS SONG.

  • Nightwish - Passion and the opera'

    Nightwish - Pasion the Opera by Robert =NEW=

  • Nightwish - Swanheart

    Band:Nightwish Song:Swanheart Album:Oceanborn.

  • Moondance - Nightwish

    Well my first video, isnt exactly a video xD. Anyway, i loved this song when my friend played it to me, so i decided to download it and do something with it. Then i found this awesome picture...

  • Nightwish - The Riddler (+ lyrics)

    Eighth track from Nightwish's second album "Oceanborn", with lyrics in video.

  • Nightwish- The Pharaoh Sails to Orion

    The Pharaoh Sails to Orion by Finish syphonic metal band Nightwish, from their album, Oceanborn. Wow, I wonder how many more Nightwish songs I am going to add?

  • Nightwish - Walking in the Air

    Band: Nightwish (1996) Country of origin: Finland Album: Oceanborn (1998) Genre: Symphonic metal/Power metal/Gothic metal/ Heavy metal/Progressive metal Lead vocals: Tarja Turunen...

  • Nightwish - Sleeping Sun (OFFICIAL VIDEO)

    The official music video to "Sleeping Sun", taken from the 1999 single "Ballads Of The Eclipse", The song has since been added to the album "Oceanborn", which you can buy at Nightwish-Shop:...

More albums of Nightwish:

Dark Passion Play

Bless The Child

Comments to release Nightwish - Oceanborn:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: