Get description about release

Going Deaf For A Living

First Impressions


Release title: Fischer-Z - Fish's Head

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock 
This album was released on the label Ariola (catalog number 259 772)
This album was released in 1989 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Fischer-Z - Fish's Head You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Say No ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
2 Masquerade ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:48
3 It Could Be You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:58
4 Sticky Business ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
5 Huba ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02
6 Oh Mother ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:49
7 Just Words ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:26
8 It's Only A Hurricane ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:26
9 She Said ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
10 Ho Ho Ho ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:51

Listen online to Fischer-Z

In studio record of this release "Fish's Head" attended those artists:

Jay (73) (Design),  Steve Bray (2) (Engineer [Assistant]),  Yan Memmi (Engineer [Assistant]),  Simon Osborne (Engineer, Mixed By [Side One], tracks 1 to 5),  Keith Finney (Engineer, Mixed By [Side Two], tracks 6 to 10),  Bob Ludwig (Mastered By),  Graham Peacock (Musician [Additional]),  Mike Benn (Musician [Additional]),  Nick Mode (Musician [Additional]),  Gary Goodman (2) (Painting [Paintings]),  Jennie Cruse (Performer),  Steve Kellner (Performer),  Ian Porter (Performer, Art Direction),  Mark Power (3) (Photography By),  John Watts (Producer, Music By, Lyrics By), 

Watch now the video Fischer-Z - Fish's Head:

  • Fischer-Z - Say No - With lyrics

    Lord God Almighty maker of heaven and earth You tell me just how much it's worth To count the faithful heads in South America Righteous Father defender of the poor Why do these people need...

  • Fischer-Z - Masquerade - With Lyrics

    Lyric's Oh you can't fight bombs with little girls Despite their buttons and their bows Oh you can't fight bombs with little words 'cause little words are quite absurd From Califomia; beneath...

  • IT could be you!---Fisher tube =suPer

  • Fischer-Z - The Perfect Album - Full Album Stream (1998)

    Never found it on youtube, that's why i am uploading it (got requested) Track List: 1.The Perfect Day - 4:18 2. Say No - 4:03 3.Marguerite 3:18 4.Masquerade 4:48 5.She Said 4:09 6.Sticky Business...

  • Fisher- Z HUBA


  • Fischer-Z - Oh Mother

    Fischer-Z - Oh Mother.

  • FISCHER Z Fish´s Head full Album

    1 Say No 4:03 2 Masquerade 4:48 3 It Could Be You 4:58 4 Sticky Business 4:04 5 Huba 4:02 6 Oh Mother 4:49 7 Just Words 4:26 8 It's Only A Hurricane 4:26 9 She Said 4:09 10...

  • Fischer- Z - It's Only A Hurricane

    It's Only A Hurricane a track of the 1989 album Fish's Head.

  • John singing to an unreleased 80's demo version of She Said / Marrying You!

    Rare video of John singing along to unreleased demos... More to come!

  • Ho Ho Ho Fischer Z

More albums of Fischer-Z:

Going Deaf For A Living

First Impressions

Comments to release Fischer-Z - Fish's Head:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: