Get description about release


Alle Vrouwen / De Prinses

Hans de Booy

Release title: Hans de Booy - Hans de Booy

Genre is Pop 
This album was released on the label CNR (catalog number 655.186)
This album was released in 1983 year. Netherlands

All track songs from this album Hans de Booy - Hans de Booy You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Annabel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
A2 Niemand Weet Wanneer Het Einde Komt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:11
A3 Soms ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:09
A4 Iedereen Het Zijne ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
A5 Overdoen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
A6 Dominique ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:44
B1 Kom Naar Huis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
B2 Heel Even ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:54
B3 Een Vrouw Zoals Jij ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
B4 Samen Zijn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
B5 St. Mère Église ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39
B6 Sammy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:56

Listen online to Hans de Booy

In studio record of this release "Hans de Booy" attended those artists:

Frank van Berlaer (Bongos),  Hans de Booy (Lyrics By, Music By, Other [Ovation], tracks A2 to B6),  Raymond Biegel (Photography By),  Rony Brack (2) (Piano, Keyboards [Fender Rhodes, Oberheim, Minimoog]),  Hans Kusters (Producer),  Pietro Lacirignola (Saxophone),  Ronny Sigo (Synthesizer [Synclavier II] ),  Lieven Lauwers (Trumpet, Backing Vocals),  Herman Pieter de Boer (Lyrics By),  Boudewijn de Groot (Music By),  Joop Peters (Saxophone),  Peter Kommers (Synthesizer [Nova]),  Ruud van Es (Synthesizer [Nova]), 

More albums of Hans de Booy:


Alle Vrouwen / De Prinses

Comments to release Hans de Booy - Hans de Booy:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: