Get description about release


Yeke Yeke Remixes

Mory Kanté

Release title: Mory Kanté - Akwaba Beach

Genre is Electronic  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Disco 
This album was released on the label Barclay (catalog number 833 119-1) PGP RTB (catalog number 220302)
This album was released in 1988 year. Yugoslavia

All track songs from this album Mory Kanté - Akwaba Beach You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Ye Ke Ye Ke ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
A2 Deni ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
A3 Inch' Allah ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:07
A4 Tama ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:00
B1 Africa 2000 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:39
B2 Dia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:48
B3 Nanfoulen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:18
B4 Akwaba Beach ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:11

Listen online to Mory Kanté

In studio record of this release "Akwaba Beach" attended those artists:

Willy N'For (Bass),  Djanka Diabate (Choir),  Roland Vaughan Kerridge (Drum Programming),  Jojo Kuo (Drums),  Les Davidson (Guitar),  Samba N'Diaye (Guitar),  Nick Parker (Keyboards),  Moussa Cissokho (Percussion),  Nick Patrick (Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By),  Daniel Pabœuf (Saxophone),  Sofi Hellborg (Saxophone),  Alex Perdigon (Trombone),  Tony Brenes (Trumpet), 

Watch now the video Mory Kanté - Akwaba Beach:

  • Mory Kante Yeke Yeke

    Mory Kanté (nacido el 29 de marzo 1950) es un guineano cantante y jugador de la kora arpa. Él es el más conocido internacionalmente por su hit 1987 canción ...

  • Mory Kante - Deni

    From CD Tropicopop (1992). Original track from Mory Kante - Akwaba Beach (1987)

  • Mory Kante Inch' Allah

    Artist : Mory KANTE ALBUM : AKWABA BEACH SONG : Inch' Allah.

  • Mori Kanté Tama 1988

    Zweite Singleauskopplung aus dem Album "Akwaba Beach"

  • Mory Kanté_AFRICA 2000


  • Mory Kante - Dia

    Morceau 6 de la cassette Akwaba Beach.

  • Mory Kanté - Akwaba Beach - Nanfoulen .mp4

    Nanfoulen un pezzo di Mory Kanté dall'Album Akwaba Beach This is a fanmade video. No infringement intended.

  • Mory Kanté - Akwaba Beach [1987]

    Mory Kanté - Akwaba Beach [Barclay Records/Polydor 1987]

More albums of Mory Kanté:


Yeke Yeke Remixes

Comments to release Mory Kanté - Akwaba Beach:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: