Get description about release

Beast On My Back

Life Of Dreams


Release title: Crumbsuckers - Life Of Dreams

Genre is Rock 
Style is Thrash  Hardcore 
This album was released on the label Century Media (catalog number 66013-2) KINGfisher (2) (catalog number KF 20)
This album was released in 1998 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Crumbsuckers - Life Of Dreams You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Sit There ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:03
2 Trapped ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:18
3 Interlude ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:14
4 Super Tuesday ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:01
5 Shits Creek ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:12
6 Return To The Womb ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:33
7 Longest War ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:55
8 Shot Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:53
9 Prelude ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:40
10 Life Of Dreams ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:18
11 Brainwashed ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
12 Faces Of Death ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:27
13 Hubrun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:27
14 Bullshit Society ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:04
15 Live To Work ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:27
16 Moment Of Silence / Mr Hyde ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57

Listen online to Crumbsuckers

In studio record of this release "Life Of Dreams" attended those artists:

Sean Taggart (Artwork By),  Gary Meskil (Bass),  Dan Richardson (Drums),  Michael Marciano (Engineer),  Steve Sinclair (Executive Producer),  Chuck Lenihan (Guitar),  Dave Wynn (Guitar),  Chris Notaro (Lead Vocals),  Connie Barrett (Other [Project Coordinator]),  Joe Leonard (Other [Project Coordinator]),  Norman Dunn (Producer), 

More albums of Crumbsuckers:

Beast On My Back

Life Of Dreams

Comments to release Crumbsuckers - Life Of Dreams:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: