Get description about release

Cuba Revolt

Take N Stride

Roddy Rod

Release title: Roddy Rod - Blunt Park Sessions: 413 Extended Version

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Humble Monarch Music (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2008-03-00 year. US

All track songs from this album Roddy Rod - Blunt Park Sessions: 413 Extended Version You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Parkin Pass Intro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Rudesquire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Whip ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Take In Stride ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Goins On Interlude ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Neva Find Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Geeda Speaks (Interlude) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Mouth Wahter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Get Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Money On The Clock ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Rated R (Interlude) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Original Sound Buoy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Troubles Lurkin Low ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Living Conditions ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 Geeda Speaks II (Interlude) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
16 1 Min To Rep (Plainfield) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
17 Lil Louder ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
18 Actions Show (Ya Talkin) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
19 Exit Thee Park! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Roddy Rod

In studio record of this release "Blunt Park Sessions: 413 Extended Version" attended those artists:

Roddy Rod (Producer, tracks 1 to 3, 5 to 19),  Grap Luva (Rap [Featuring]),  Hanis-hum (Vocals [Featuring]),  Muhsinah (Vocals [Featuring]),  Kaimbr (Rap [Featuring]),  JLaine (Producer),  Choppy Chop-E (Rap),  Finale (Rap [Featuring]),  YU (2) (Rap [Featuring]),  Cy Young (Rap [Featuring]),  Chronkite (Vocals [Featuring]),  I.Q. (5) (Rap [Featuring]),  Kaimbr (Rap [Featuring]),  Kev Brown (Rap [Featuring]),  Oddisee (Rap [Uncredited]),  Oddisee (Rap [Featuring]),  Cy Young (Rap [Featuring]),  Cy Young (Rap [Featuring]),  Kev Brown (Rap [Featuring]),  Eric Krasno (Guitar [Featuring]),  Ekoz The Bounty (Rap [Featuring]),  Asheru (Rap [Featuring]),  YU (2) (Rap [Featuring]),  Grap Luva (Voice [Featuring]), 

More albums of Roddy Rod:

Cuba Revolt

Take N Stride

Comments to release Roddy Rod - Blunt Park Sessions: 413 Extended Version:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: