Get description about release



Tracey Ullman

Release title: Tracey Ullman - You Broke My Heart In 17 Places

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Stiff Records (catalog number 205 873)
This album was released in 1983 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Tracey Ullman - You Broke My Heart In 17 Places You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Breakaway ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:36
A2 Long Live Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:48
A3 Shattered ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
A4 Oh, What A Night ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
A5 (Life Is A Rock) But The Radio Rolled Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
B1 Move Over Darling ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:32
B2 Bobby's Girl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
B3 They Don't Know ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59
B4 (I'm Always Touched By Your) Presence Dear ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:45
B5 You Broke My Heart In 17 Places ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:52
B6 I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30

Listen online to Tracey Ullman

In studio record of this release "You Broke My Heart In 17 Places" attended those artists:

Peter Collins (Producer, tracks A1 to B1, B3, B4, B6),  Steve O'Donnell (Producer),  Gavin Povey (Producer),  Kirsty MacColl (Producer), 

More albums of Tracey Ullman:



Comments to release Tracey Ullman - You Broke My Heart In 17 Places:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: