Get description about release

Blackman Know Yourself

Shoki Shoki

Femi Kuti

Release title: Femi Kuti - Femi Kuti

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Afrobeat 
This album was released on the label Tabu Records (catalog number 314530477-1)
This album was released in 1995 year. US

All track songs from this album Femi Kuti - Femi Kuti You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Wonder, Wonder ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:04
A2 Survival ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:55
A3 Frustrations ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:06
A4 News (Intro) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:30
A5 News ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:39
B1 Plenty Nonsense ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:31
B2 Stubborn Problems ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:32
B3 No Shame ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:29
B4 Live For Today ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:56
B5 Changes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:59

Listen online to Femi Kuti

In studio record of this release "Femi Kuti" attended those artists:

Francis Kertekian (Executive Producer),  Grace Casta (Executive Producer),  Eddie Ford Brown (Other [A & R Direction]),  Timmy Regisford (Other [A & R Direction]),  Andy Lyden (Producer),  Femi Kuti (Producer),  Femi Kuti (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Femi Kuti - Femi Kuti:

  • wonder wonder- Femi Kuti

    One of femi kuti's earlier songs. Could not believe I couldn't find it on youtube.

  • Femi Kuti - Survival

    Survival by Femi Kuti, from his self titled album, 1995.

  • Femi Kuti- Frustrations

    femi kuti.

  • Is The Afrobeat Act Femi Kuti Back With His Separated Wife Funke Kuti? - Pulse TV News

    This was the question on everyone's lips last weekend when, at Tunde and Wunmi Obe's house party, the two held hands, laughed, conversed and even posed ...

  • femi kuti plenty nonsense

  • Femi Kuti - Femi Kuti (Full Album Vinyl Rip) Nigeria, 1995 A1 - Wonder, Wonder A2 - Survival A3 - Frustrations A4 - Nawa (Intro) A5 - Nawa B1 - Plenty Nonsense B2 ...

  • No Shame - Femi Kuti

    album: Femi Kuti.

More albums of Femi Kuti:

Blackman Know Yourself

Shoki Shoki

Comments to release Femi Kuti - Femi Kuti:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: