Get description about release


The Bridge EP

Tanya Morgan

Release title: Tanya Morgan - Tanya Morgan Is A Rap Group

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Okayplayer Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2008-03-18 year. US

All track songs from this album Tanya Morgan - Tanya Morgan Is A Rap Group You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Dirt Weed (Intro) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Waiting For You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 You Should Know ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Shake It Off ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Got Fans ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 So Sweet ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Walk My Way ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Killa Tape Interlude ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Stay Tuned ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 She Moved Outta Cincy (08 Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Four Men ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Golden ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Hello Brooklyn 3.0 (Von Pea Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Golden Ticket (Go To Get It) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 Chez Tanya ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
16 Brazilian Wax ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
17 Bathtub Interlude ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
18 Come Here Shawty ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
19 Kim & Cookie Interlude ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
20 Take The W ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
21 Bout To Be Some ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
22 You May Die Now (Outro) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
23 Tanya Morgan Is A Rap Group ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
24 And You Say ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Tanya Morgan

In studio record of this release "Tanya Morgan Is A Rap Group" attended those artists:

DJ Soul (2) (DJ Mix),  Beatmaker, The (Producer),  Suburb (Producer),  Naledge (Featuring),  Kam Moye (Featuring),  Torae (Featuring),  Brizzo (Producer),  Eric Lau (Producer),  Aeon (12) (Producer),  Che Grand (Featuring),  Kay (3) (Featuring),  DJ Cozmos (Producer),  King Midas (3) (Producer),  Elucid (Featuring),  Jay-Z (Rap [Sampled]),  Lil Wayne (Rap [Sampled]),  Von Pea (Remix),  Median (Featuring),  CJ (11) (Producer),  Ink Floyd (Featuring),  88-Keys (Producer),  Khrysis (Producer),  Che Grand (Featuring), 

Watch now the video Tanya Morgan - Tanya Morgan Is A Rap Group:

  • Dark Secrets The Cast Of That 70's Show Tried to Hide

    If you're new, Subscribe! →

  • Tanya Morgan - Waiting for You

  • Tanya Morgan-"Be You"

    Tanya Morgan's single "Be You" off their new albbum, THE BRIDGE EP. Available in stores and on iTunes NOW!

  • Donwill - Shake It Easy (Official Music Video)

    The timeless phrase "breaking up is hard to do" is the basis for Donwill's newest video for his song, "Shake It Easy." The fourth visual to come from the Cincinnati-born, Brooklyn-based MC...

  • Tanya Morgan's Official Brooklynati Tourism Guide

    In anticipation of their new album, Brooklynati, Tanya Morgan is giving fans a tour through the virtual city they now call home.

  • Tanya Morgan "So Sweet"

    "So Sweet" from Tanya Morgan's Sunlighting EP. You should PURCHASE the already classic Moonlighting and the just released Brooklynati. Great music. Another song in my ongoing series "Great...

  • Tanya Morgan - Walk This Way (Dream On)

    Tanya Morgan - Walk This Way (Dream On) from Hip-Hop Docktrine2[Hall Of Justus Ed.]

  • Rhythm Roulette: Statik Selektah

    This time around on Rhythm Roulette, Mass Appeal linked up with Boston bred and Brooklyn based producer/turntablist Statik Selektah. After putting the ceremonial blindfold on, getting those...

  • Tanya Morgan - Stay Tuned (Sunset Version)

  • Tanya Morgan - She Moved Outta Cincy


  • Tanya Morgan - Four Men feat. Kay of the Foundation

    song from Tanya Morgan's mixtape Tanya Morgan Is A Rap Group. you can legally download it at

  • Tanya Morgan - Golden Ticket feat. Median

    Artists: Tanya Morgan Album: DJ Soul Presents Tanya Morgan Is A Rap Group Year: 2008 Awesome: Yes.

  • Koncept "Space Mountain" feat. Tanya Morgan (Produced by Deejay Element)

  • Tiffany Haddish Took Will & Jada Pinkett Smith on a Groupon Swamp Tour

    Tiffany tells an amazing story about getting high and taking her Girls Trip co-star Jada Pinkett Smith and her husband Will Smith on a Groupon Cajun swamp tour. Caitlyn Jenner on Late Night...

  • "Chocolate Rain" Original Song by Tay Zonday

    "Chocolate Rain" original song by Tay Zonday. GET REMIX Album!

  • Tanya Morgan - YGWY$4 Album Review | DEHH

    Tanya Morgan is back with their fifth studio album. The hip hop group has been putting out quality, dope music since 2003. YGWY$4 is their latest effort and was released on July 28, 2017. Von...

  • Tanya Morgan @ Brooklyn Hip Hop Festival ( caught up with Tanya Morgan as they perform at the the third annual Brooklyn Hip Hop Festival.

  • Tanya Morgan - Just Arrived(Now What)

    Tanya Morgan is an American hip hop group from which consists of MCs Donwill and Ilyas, and MC/producer Von Pea. Both Donwill and Ilyas are from Cincinnati, Ohio, while Von Pea is from Brooklyn,...

  • Tanya Morgan - She's Gone ft. Phonte & Brittany Bosco

    New dope track from Tanya Morgan's new album Brooklynati......Enjoy!

More albums of Tanya Morgan:


The Bridge EP

Comments to release Tanya Morgan - Tanya Morgan Is A Rap Group:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: