Get description about release



Zdzisław Piernik, Piotr Zabrodzki

Release title: Zdzisław Piernik, Piotr Zabrodzki - Namanga

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Contemporary Jazz 
This album was released on the label Vivo (catalog number vivo2008035cd)
This album was released in 2008-03-10 year. Poland

All track songs from this album Zdzisław Piernik, Piotr Zabrodzki - Namanga You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Emblema 47 Intro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:51
2 Gwizd Na Polu ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:08
3 Lekcja Chemii ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05
4 Reorganizacja ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:33
5 Perły Przed Kruki ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:49
6 Kamrat Zuch ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:17
7 Mikrototal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:03
8 Konstelacja Brylantowa ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:51
9 Ruchy Wielokierunkowe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:38
10 Teraz Wybuch ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:11
11 Na Wawelu ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:28
12 Gdzie Indziej ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:06
13 Cyk-Pyk ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:31
14 Medianta Sferyczna ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:26
15 Emblema 47 Outro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 11:57

Listen online to Zdzisław Piernik, Piotr Zabrodzki

In studio record of this release "Namanga" attended those artists:

Hubert Zemler (Percussion, Vibraphone),  Piotr Zabrodzki (Piano, Electric Piano, Double Bass, Bass Guitar, Organ, Other [Ambient]),  Piotr Zabrodzki (Recorded By),  Józef B. Nowakowski (Recorded By [Tuba]),  Winicjusz Chróst (Recorded By [Vibraphone]),  Zdzisław Piernik (Tuba),  Wojciech Kondrat (Violin), 

More albums of Zdzisław Piernik, Piotr Zabrodzki:



Comments to release Zdzisław Piernik, Piotr Zabrodzki - Namanga:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: