Get description about release

How You Continue Dreaming

Anchors Of Bleed


Release title: Refrigerator - Refrigerator

Genre is Rock 
Style is Lo-Fi  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Shrimper (catalog number SHR 101)
This album was released in 1997-10-14 year. USA & Canada

All track songs from this album Refrigerator - Refrigerator You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Young Confusion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:09
2 California ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:29
3 In Another Room ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:53
4 As If You Were No Ones ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
5 Instead Of Flowers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:22
6 Somehow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:54
7 Western Lights ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
8 Undue Tragedy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
9 Come Spring ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
10 Jokes And Seeds ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:22
11 Motel Arrest ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
12 Sea Level ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:28
13 Unrealized ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:53
14 Splitting Atoms ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
15 Jive Jive ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:35
16 The Sky Swam Into View ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:00

Listen online to Refrigerator

In studio record of this release "Refrigerator" attended those artists:

Chris Jones (10) (Drums, Acoustic Guitar, Accordion),  Dennis Callaci (Guitar, Organ [Pump], Vocals),  John Golden (Mastered By),  Bob Durkee (Recorded By),  Allen Callaci (Vocals),  Aaron Alcala (Acoustic Guitar),  John Davis (2) (Backing Vocals),  Bob Durkee (Acoustic Guitar),  Aaron Alcala (Rhythm Guitar),  Aaron Alcala (Acoustic Guitar),  Buckethead (Banjo),  Buckethead (Strings, Other [Harmonics]), 

More albums of Refrigerator:

How You Continue Dreaming

Anchors Of Bleed

Comments to release Refrigerator - Refrigerator:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: