Get description about release


The Grim-O Comix Sequence

Tommy Jay

Release title: Tommy Jay - Tommy Jay's Tall Tales Of Trauma

Genre is Rock 
Style is Lo-Fi  Psychedelic  Folk 
This album was released on the label Columbus Discount Records (catalog number CDR020)
This album was released in 2007 year. US

All track songs from this album Tommy Jay - Tommy Jay's Tall Tales Of Trauma You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Last Hurrah ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:45
A2 Tough Luck Roy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
A3 I Was Here ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:37
A4 Memories ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
A5 Dreamland ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:42
A6 Fear Of Shadows ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:16
B1 Ocean ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
B2 Moving To Harrisburg ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59
B3 Old Hemmingway ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:52
B4 Village Idiot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:43
B5 Lust Honor & Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:22
B6 Winter Nomad ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02

Listen online to Tommy Jay

In studio record of this release "Tommy Jay's Tall Tales Of Trauma" attended those artists:

Mike Rep (Producer [Lovingly Fucked With]),  Tommy Jay (Recorded By),  Nudge Squidfish (Guitar),  Tommy Jay (Guitar, Keyboards),  General, The (6) (Written-By),  Tommy Jay (Written-By),  Tommy Jay (Guitar, Congas),  General, The (6) (Written-By),  Tommy Jay (Written-By),  General, The (6) (Bells),  Greg McKee (Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals),  Tommy Jay (Twelve-String Guitar, Drums),  Greg McKee (Written-By),  Tommy Jay (Written-By),  Nudge Squidfish (Keyboards, Drums),  Tommy Jay (Vocals),  Nudge Squidfish (Written-By),  Tommy Jay (Written-By),  Mike Rep (Backing Vocals, Lead Guitar),  Jen Eling (Flute),  Tommy Jay (Guitar, Congas),  Joni Mitchell (Written-By),  Kris Brown (2) (Backing Vocals),  Tommy Jay (Guitar, Keyboards, Drums),  Tommy Jay (Written-By),  General, The (6) (Bells),  Tommy Jay (Guitar, Drums),  Lou Reed (Written-By),  Tommy Jay (Guitar, Vocals, Percussion),  Nudge Squidfish (Lead Vocals, Guitar, Percussion),  Nudge Squidfish (Written-By),  Tommy Jay (Written-By),  Tommy Jay (Autoharp),  Mike Rep (Bass),  Jen Eling (Flute),  Jen Eling (Written-By),  Mike Rep (Written-By),  Tommy Jay (Written-By),  General, The (6) (Bass),  T.A. Lafferty (Chorus, Flute),  Tommy Jay (Guitar, Drums),  Nudge Squidfish (Lead Guitar),  General, The (6) (Written-By),  Tommy Jay (Written-By),  Nudge Squidfish (Guitar, Keyboards),  Tommy Jay (Keyboards, Drums),  Nudge Squidfish (Written-By),  Tommy Jay (Written-By),  Laura West (Backing Vocals),  Tommy Jay (Guitar),  Mike Rep (Guitar, Backing Vocals),  Tommy Jay (Written-By), 

More albums of Tommy Jay:


The Grim-O Comix Sequence

Comments to release Tommy Jay - Tommy Jay's Tall Tales Of Trauma:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: