Get description about release



Snuff (3)

Release title: Snuff (3) - Flibbiddydibbiddydob

Genre is Rock 
Style is Punk 
This album was released on the label Workers Playtime (catalog number Play 11 CD)
This album was released in 1990 year. UK

All track songs from this album Snuff (3) - Flibbiddydibbiddydob You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Rods & Mockers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:26
2 Do Nothing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:15
3 Shake 'N' Black ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:49
4 Can't Explain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:53
5 Ecstacy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:03
6 Reach Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:05
7 Hazy Shade Of Winter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:51
8 Do It Quick ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:53
9 City Baby Attacked By Rats ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:40
10 Bran Flakes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:52
11 In Sickness & In Health ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:54

Listen online to Snuff (3)

In studio record of this release "Flibbiddydibbiddydob" attended those artists:

Dave Redmonds (Bass),  Simon Wells (Guitar),  Harvey Birrell (Recorded By),  Duncan Redmonds (Vocals, Drums),  Snuff (3) (Written-By),  Dave Redmonds (Trombone),  Lynval Golding (Written-By),  Jamie Hodge (Written-By),  Pete Townshend (Written-By),  Snuff (3) (Written-By),  Holland-Dozier-Holland (Written-By),  Paul Simon (Written-By),  Ronny Bond (Written-By),  Andrew Williams (5) (Written-By),  Colin Abrahall (Written-By),  Colin Blyth (Written-By),  Ross Lomas (Written-By),  Ronny Bond (Written-By),  Chas Hodges (Written-By),  Dave Peacock (Written-By), 

More albums of Snuff (3):



Comments to release Snuff (3) - Flibbiddydibbiddydob:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: