Get description about release

Femi Kuti

Fight To Win

Femi Kuti

Release title: Femi Kuti - Shoki Shoki

Genre is Funk / Soul 
Style is Afrobeat  Downtempo 
This album was released on the label MCA Records (catalog number 314 543 267-2)
This album was released in 2000 year. US

All track songs from this album Femi Kuti - Shoki Shoki You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Truth Don Die ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:17
2 Beng Beng Beng ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:43
3 What Will Tomorrow Bring ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:40
4 Victim Of Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:14
5 Blackman Know Yourself ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:15
6 Look Around ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:00
7 Sorry Sorry ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:37
8 Eregele ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:15
9 Scatta Head ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:20
10 Beng Beng Beng (Chateau Flight Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:07
11 Truth Don Die (Kerri Chandler Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:53
12 Blackman Know Yourself (The Roots Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:06

Listen online to Femi Kuti

In studio record of this release "Shoki Shoki" attended those artists:

Drew Fitzgerald (3) (Art Direction [Us Art Direction]),  Femi Kuti (Composed By, Arranged By),  Yorgo_ald* (Design),  Bertrand Bocquet (Engineer [Assistant]),  Jerome Deboise (Engineer [Assistant]),  Juan Carlos Pellegrino (Engineer [Assistant]),  Sebastien Gaillard (Engineer [Assistant]),  Nilesh Patel (Mastered By),  Mark Saunders (Mixed By),  Philippe Bordas (Photography By),  Sodi (Producer, Programmed By, Recorded By),  Mark Saunders (Programmed By [Additional Programming]),  Vladimir Neskovic (Programmed By [Additional Programming]),  Yansos (Programmed By [Additional Programming]),  Femi Kuti (Written-By),  Château Flight (Remix),  DJ Gilb'r (Remix [Credited To], Producer [Additional]),  I:Cube (Remix [Credited To], Producer [Additional]),  Kerri Chandler (Remix),  Krystoff Zivka (Engineer [Assistant]),  Jon Smeltz (Mixed By),  Richard Nichols (Mixed By),  Jon Smeltz (Recorded By),  Roots, The (Remix), 

Watch now the video Femi Kuti - Shoki Shoki:

  • Femi Kuti- Truth Don Die

    Lyrics: Truth don die O Na yesterday him talk Him want to travel for the world To teach him people him word The truth word of God Make people stop to lie Say ...

  • Femi Kuti - Beng Beng Beng

    Absolutely banging track, titled "Beng Beng Beng" by prominent West African artist Femi Kuti, son of Fela.

  • Femi Kuti - What Will Tomorrow Bring

  • Femi Kuti - Victim of Life

    From the Album "Shoki Shoki" Released in 1998.

  • Blackman Know Yourself by. Femi Kuti

    From the Shoki Shoki album.

  • Femi Kuti - Look Around

    From the album "Shoki Shoki" (Sound Of Barclay, 1998)........ Band -- Positive Force Baritone Saxophone, Chorus -- Oluwaseyi Clegg Chorus -- Funke ...

  • Femi Kuti-Sorry Sorry

    Femi Kuti - Afro beat If my eyes no decieve me and na true be things my ears dey hear politicians and soldiers make e meeting Our country dem wan repair dem ...

  • Femi Kuti - Scatta Head

More albums of Femi Kuti:

Femi Kuti

Fight To Win

Comments to release Femi Kuti - Shoki Shoki:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: