Get description about release



Unearthly Trance

Release title: Unearthly Trance - Eleven Are The Voices

Genre is Rock 
Style is Stoner Rock  Doom Metal 
This album was released on the label Land O'Smiles (catalog number LOS-12)
This album was released in 2007 year. US

All track songs from this album Unearthly Trance - Eleven Are The Voices You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
6 Veins ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Phoenix Undead ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Unearthly Trance

In studio record of this release "Eleven Are The Voices" attended those artists:

Andrew Labanaras (Artwork By),  Jay Newman (Bass),  Darren Verni (Drums),  Ryan Lipynsky (Guitar, Vocals),  Jay Newman (Mixed By, tracks 6),  Ryan Lipynsky (Mixed By, tracks 6),  Stephanie Slabic (Photography),  Jay Newman (Recorded By),  Jay Newman (Written-By, tracks 5),  Pete McCoil (Written-By, tracks 5),  Ryan Lipynsky (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Unearthly Trance - Eleven Are The Voices:

  • Unearthly Trance - Veins

    From the Limited Edition 10" EP "Eleven Are The Voices" On Land O Smiles Recorded By Unearthly Trance • Originally Written By Thralldom Audio is Owned By ...

  • Unearthly Trance - Phoenix Undead

    Eleven Are The Voices 10" (2007) Land O'Smiles.

More albums of Unearthly Trance:



Comments to release Unearthly Trance - Eleven Are The Voices:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: