Get description about release

Nobody's Fool

Playing With The Boys

Kenny Loggins

Release title: Kenny Loggins - High Adventure

Genre is Rock 
Style is Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label Columbia (catalog number TC 38127)
This album was released in 1982 year. US

All track songs from this album Kenny Loggins - High Adventure You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Don't Fight It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
A2 Heartlight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
A3 I Gotta Try ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
A4 Swear Your Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:01
A5 The More We Try ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
B1 Heart To Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:30
B2 If It's Not What You're Looking For ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:30
B3 It Must Be Imagination ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:37
B4 Only A Miracle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:11

Listen online to Kenny Loggins

In studio record of this release "High Adventure" attended those artists:

Paul Medeiros (Cover, Concept By [Title]),  Jim Heimann (Illustration),  Bernie Grundman (Mastered By),  Greg Gorman (Photography By),  Bruce Botnick (Producer),  Kenny Loggins (Producer, Cover, Concept By [Title]),  Steve Perry (Featuring), 

Watch now the video Kenny Loggins - High Adventure:

  • Kenny Loggins ft. Steve Perry - Don't Fight It (1982) (Picture Video) HQ

    Kenny Loggins ft. Steve Perry (1982) picture video from the Kenny Loggins album "High Adventure. The song was finally featured on Steve Perry's (2006) ...

  • Kenny Loggins - Heartlight (with lyrics)

    From 1982's "High Adventure" LP. Featuring The Heartlight School Singers & Dancers. Lyrics: I like the love And I like the peaceful I wish everyone I know could ...

  • Kenny Loggins - I Gotta Try

    Album : High Adventure (1982) -Video Upload powered by

  • Kenny Loggins - Swear your love (1983)

  • Kenny Loggins - The More We Try

    Uploaded pursuant to "Fair Use Clause".

  • Heart To Heart

    Kenny Loggins.

  • Kenny Loggins - If It's Not What You're Looking For

    Awesome song by Loggins. How has nobody else uploaded this yet?

  • Kenny Loggins - It Must Be Imagination

    One night back in -82, I was listening to the radio and this song and another one: "Only a dreamer" was played, I recorded them but missed who the artists were.

  • Only a miracle 2012 christmas

More albums of Kenny Loggins:

Nobody's Fool

Playing With The Boys

Comments to release Kenny Loggins - High Adventure:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: