Get description about release


After All


Release title: aus - Lang Remixed

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Breakbeat  IDM  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Preco (catalog number PRECO004)
This album was released in 2008-03-12 year. Japan

All track songs from this album aus - Lang Remixed You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Clocks (Sons Of Magdalene Dub) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:43
2 Halo (Ulrich Schnauss Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:10
3 Double Talk (Kettel Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:39
4 New Look (Manual Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:16
5 Beyond The Curve (Dosh Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
6 Opaque (Clee Raders Mix By Epic45) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:20
7 Aslope (Isan Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:23
8 Headphone Girl (State River Widening Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
9 Moraine (Bracken Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:52
10 Stargazing (The Remote Viewer Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:28

Listen online to aus

In studio record of this release "Lang Remixed" attended those artists:

Takafumi Tsuchiya (Artwork By),  Benge (Mastered By),  Joshua Eustis (Remix),  Ulrich Schnauss (Remix),  Kettel (Remix),  Manual (Remix),  Dosh (Remix),  Epic45 (Remix),  Isan (Remix),  State River Widening (Remix),  David Sheppard (Remix [Credited To]),  Keiron Phelan (Remix [Credited To]),  Bracken (Remix),  Remote Viewer, The (Remix), 

More albums of aus:


After All

Comments to release aus - Lang Remixed:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: