Get description about release

D12 World

40 Ounce


Release title: D12 - Snippet

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Interscope Records (catalog number D12-SNIP1) Shady Records (catalog number D-12-SNIP1)
This album was released in 2000 year. Europe

All track songs from this album D12 - Snippet You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Intro Skit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Under The Influence ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Skit - Gay Health Club ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 D12 Freestyle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 D12 Freestyle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Skit - F**kin' Yo Mama ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 D12 Freestyle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Skit - Where My Kids At? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 D12 Freestyle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Skit - Mama?! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 D12 Freestyle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Sh*t On You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Skit - Eminem ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to D12

Watch now the video D12 - Snippet:

  • D12 - That's How (Skit)

  • Eminem ft. D12 - Under The Influence (Lyrics) [HD & HQ]

    Like us on Facebook ▻◅ Eminem ft. D12 - Under The Influence lyrics on screen in HD. 2000 song from album "The ...

  • 10 Second Knock Out

    One hard as hell punch to the face.. ITS OVER (Backyard boxing) fight girl fight street fight fights fight club girl fights street fights cat fight school fight gang fight ...

  • Eminem & D12 freestyle FULL LENGTH VERSION - backstage in London 2001 - Westwood

    Legendary full freestyle from D-12 featuring Eminem, Proof, Swifty, Kuniva, Mr. Porter & Bizarre. Live backstage in London 2001. R.I.P. Proof.

  • Eminem - Stan (Long Version) ft. Dido

    Music video by Eminem performing Stan. YouTube view counts pre-VEVO: 3965564. (C) 2002 Aftermath Entertainment/Interscope Records.

  • D12 - Steve Berman (Skit)

  • D12 - Shit On You

    Music video by D-12 performing Shit On You. (C) 2000 Shady Records/Interscope Records.

  • Eminem & Steve Berman-All Skits

    I DO NOT OWN ANY RIGHTS TO THIS. ALL CREDIT GOES TO SHADY RECORDS! This is a re-upload because the last one I totally forgot about the D12 one.

More albums of D12:

D12 World

40 Ounce

Comments to release D12 - Snippet:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: