Get description about release

Babylon 5 - Thirdspace

Babylon 5: Shadow Dancing

Christopher Franke

Release title: Christopher Franke - Pacific Blue (Original Television Soundtrack)

Genre is Rock  Stage & Screen 
Style is Alternative Rock  Soundtrack  Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label Sonic Images Records (catalog number SID-8700)
This album was released in 1997-08-05 year. US

All track songs from this album Christopher Franke - Pacific Blue (Original Television Soundtrack) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Main Theme (Just Another Day In L.A.) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:07
2 The Sky ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:55
3 Anymore ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
4 Mind's Eye ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:48
5 In A Pot Of Clay ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:41
6 Turn To Stone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
7 Wicked Waves ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:36
8 Runaway ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
9 Dominique ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:22
10 Over The Falls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:31
11 Black Sky ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:28
12 T.C. And Chris Roll ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:27
13 Palermo's Revenge ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:53
14 Baby I'm Gone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:49
15 Blackbird ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:44
16 We Do It Like This ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
17 Victor Victorious ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:56
18 Come Tuesday ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:40
19 Venice Pier Strut ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:30
20 Cory's Big Chase ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:15
21 End Theme (Just Another Day In L.A.) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:00

Listen online to Christopher Franke

In studio record of this release "Pacific Blue (Original Television Soundtrack)" attended those artists:

Doerte Lau (Art Direction),  Stanley Mann (Bass),  Christopher Franke (Composed By, Lyrics By),  Andreas Adamec (Design),  Stu Richards (Drums),  Toby Scarbrough (Drums),  Brad Pressman (Executive Producer),  Zeke Zirngiebel (Guitar),  Christopher Franke (Keyboards),  Edgar Rothermich (Mastered By),  Rudi Panke (Mastered By),  Woody Nuss (Other [Music Supervisor]),  Scott Monahan (Producer),  Scott Monahan (Recorded By),  Chuck Ferry (Recorded By [Recording Assistance]),  Lewis Taylor (3) (Saxophone),  Ralf Rickert (Trumpet),  David Glickman (Vocals),  Don Rudolph (Vocals),  Janis Liebhart (Vocals),  Randy Crenshaw (Vocals),  Ryan Martin (Vocals),  Scott Monahan (Vocals),  Scott Urban (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Christopher Franke - Pacific Blue (Original Television Soundtrack):

  • Christopher Franke - The Celestine Theme

    New Age Music World Music 1 ...

  • 18 Wheels of Justice - Fanart

    This is a short Fanart slideshow, that I made for over 10 years, but with special audiotrack from this series made by Christopher Franke. It was only this track ...

  • Martin Landers - Back To The Universe - 18 (Peter Mergener. Chris Franke)


  • Christopher Franke - Love Scene (Night of the Running Man)

    The most interesting track from Christopher Frankes soundtrack to the 1994 action movie Night of the Running Man starring Janet Gunn and Andrew McCarthy.

  • Tangerine Dream - Love on a Real Train

    Tangerine Dream is a German electronic music group founded in 1967 by Edgar Froese. The band has undergone many personnel changes over the years, ...

  • CHRISTOPHER FRANKE - Morphing Space

  • Ed Sheeran - Perfect (Official Music Video) : Subscribe to Ed's channel:

  • Trio Rococo - Blackbird

    Trio Rococo - Plays The Beatles.

  • Christopher Franke - Just Another Day in L.A. + (Lyrics)

    Pacific Blue Theme song with lyrics.

  • Victor Frankenstein | Official Trailer [HD] | 20th Century FOX

    Watch the new trailer for Victor Frankenstein, starring Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy. Create your own Franken-Friend:

  • Christopher Franke - The London Concert

    0:00:00 - Empire Of Light 0:05:05 - Purple Waves 0:21:41 - Cloudburst Flight 0:27:38 - Black Garden View 0:33:12 - Vermillion Sands (Cool Breeze Of Brighton) ...

  • Christopher Franke-End Title

More albums of Christopher Franke:

Babylon 5 - Thirdspace

Babylon 5: Shadow Dancing

Comments to release Christopher Franke - Pacific Blue (Original Television Soundtrack):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: