Get description about release



Murder Corporation

Release title: Murder Corporation - Victims

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Industrial  Power Electronics  Noise 
This album was released on the label Not On Label (Murder Corporation Self-released) (catalog number none)
This album was released in 1993 year. Italy

All track songs from this album Murder Corporation - Victims You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Neurotic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:48
A2 In Destroyer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:54
A3 Escape ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:06
A4 Rattle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:10
B1 Time For Action ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:15
B2 Noisekiller ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
B3 Slavelust ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:48
B4 Gaydog ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:13

Listen online to Murder Corporation

Watch now the video Murder Corporation - Victims:

  • Murder Corporation - Neurotic

    The New Crimes Vol. 7 Cassette (1995) / Murder Release / Italy.


    MURDER CORPORATION - Blood Money from their self titled debut full length:

  • Roblox- Twisted Murder // Flood Escape

    Roblox is a massively multiplayer online game developed and published by Roblox Corporation. In the game, players are able to create their own virtual world and design their own games.

  • Explosion at Timet manufacturing plant rattles windows in Henderson - News 247

    An issue involving magnesium used in the manufacturing process at the plant caused the explosion, local authorities said.One person received minor burns, but refused medical treatment.An explosion...

  • Murder Corporation - Chaos Raped.

    Rare video clip from these swedish maniacs. Simple, but effective and catchy shit!

  • Noise Killer Records - Sunny Day (Royalty Free Music)

    Buy it here:

  • Murder Corporation - Sucker

    "Gaydog" // BloodLust! / 1999

More albums of Murder Corporation:



Comments to release Murder Corporation - Victims:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: