Get description about release


Criminal Inside

Murder Corporation

Release title: Murder Corporation - Lager

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Power Electronics 
This album was released on the label Murder Release (catalog number none)
This album was released in 1994 year. Italy

All track songs from this album Murder Corporation - Lager You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Death Is Coming ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Body In Fire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Mortuary ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Furnace Part 1 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Furnace Part 2 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Skeleton ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Dead Morse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Murder Corporation

Watch now the video Murder Corporation - Lager:

  • Murder Corporation - A1 - Death Is Coming - (Lager) (Murder Release/Blade Records)

    Song: A1 - Death Is Coming Artist: Murder Corporation Album: Lager

  • Unknown Women Rape & Murder Body Fire By Unknown Person At Ghmc Park Shastripuram Mailerdev Pally p

    A unknown women aged over 30 yrs raped,murdered and set ablazed by unknown persons at ghmc park at shastripuram under mailardevpally ps limits....seems to be beggar type....Police investigation...

  • Lady Declared Dead Shares Mortuary Experience

    Lady Declared Dead Shares Mortuary Experience.


    Debut demo from north west Grind/Crust outfit, recorded LIVE at the Alma Inn, Bolton, by Jim MacGranthin.

  • Target's fortune teller skeleton

  • Merced County District Attorney Larry D. Morse II Regarding Son's Arrest For Murder

More albums of Murder Corporation:


Criminal Inside

Comments to release Murder Corporation - Lager:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: