Get description about release

Dull Di-Drais


Llwybr Llaethog

Release title: Llwybr Llaethog - Stwff

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is House  Dub  Industrial  New Wave 
This album was released on the label Neud Nid Deud (catalog number NND 001)
This album was released in 2001 year. UK

All track songs from this album Llwybr Llaethog - Stwff You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Rwtsh ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
2 Cracataca ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
3 Twitsio ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
4 Eliffant ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:24
5 That's Better Dub ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28
6 Kunstroc ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 12:30
7 Horbila ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:33
8 Enfys Dub ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:30
9 Complicated Sex Dub ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:27
10 Nos Da ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:46
11 Wyt'isio ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
12 Toontown ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:48
13 Bae'r Morladron ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
14 Aberdaron ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:28

Listen online to Llwybr Llaethog

In studio record of this release "Stwff" attended those artists:

Llwybr Llaethog (Design),  John Griffiths (Photography),  Llwybr Llaethog (Producer, Mixed By),  John Griffiths (Written-By),  Kevs Ford (Written-By),  Siân James (Written-By),  Steffan Cravos (Written-By),  Harvinder Sangha (Written-By),  Harvinder Sangha (Written-By),  Laura Bentham (Written-By),  Gerallt Lloyd Owen (Written-by [Poem]),  Gai Toms (Written-By),  Steffan Cravos (Written-By),  Owain Wright (Written-By),  Geraint Jarman (Written-By),  Cynan (Written-By), 

More albums of Llwybr Llaethog:

Dull Di-Drais


Comments to release Llwybr Llaethog - Stwff:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: