Get description about release



Pietro Grossi

Release title: Pietro Grossi - Computer Music

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Experimental 
This album was released on the label Consiglio Nazionale Delle Ricerche (catalog number CH 1/2)
This album was released in 1980 year. Italy

All track songs from this album Pietro Grossi - Computer Music You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Fuga ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:32
A2 Der Mond Ist Aufgegangen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:50
A3 Taumus-Musikalischer Spass ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:35
B1 3 Mappe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:52
B2 Aegror ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:23
B3 Contrappunto 6 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:58
C1 Bourrée ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:16
C2 Sonata In Mi Maggiore ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:18
C3 Il Cigno ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:08
C4 Studio 5 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:12
C5 Preludio ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:50
C6 Change Of Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:38
C7 Satz ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:54
C8 Preludio ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:03
C9 Tema E Variazioni ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:20
D1 Il Volo Del Calabrone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:21
D2 Improvvisazione 1 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:31
D3 Galop ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:40

Listen online to Pietro Grossi

Watch now the video Pietro Grossi - Computer Music:

  • Pietro Grossi computer concerto on GE-115 Computer 1967

    rare record released by Olivetti General Electric. tracks list below: This recorded music was played by the Central Processor of a GE-115 Computer, with the aid ...

More albums of Pietro Grossi:



Comments to release Pietro Grossi - Computer Music:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: