Get description about release

Cover Magazine


Giant Sand

Release title: Giant Sand - Long Stem Rant

Genre is Rock 
Style is Southern Rock  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Demon Records (catalog number FIEND 164)
This album was released in 1989 year. UK

All track songs from this album Giant Sand - Long Stem Rant You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Unfinished Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:33
A2 Sandman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
A3 Bloodstone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:00
A4 Searchlight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
A5 Smash Jazz ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:20
A6 Sucker In A Cage ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:13
A7 Patsy Does Dylan ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:13
A8 It's Long 'Bout Now ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:15
A9 Lag Craw ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:25
B1 Loving Cup ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:10
B2 Paved Road To Berlin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:40
B3 Anthem ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:10
B4 Picture Shows ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:16
B5 Drum & Guitar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:17
B6 Get To Leave ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00

Listen online to Giant Sand

In studio record of this release "Long Stem Rant" attended those artists:

John Convertino (Drums),  Eric Westfall (Engineer, Mixed By),  Howe Gelb (Guitar, Piano, Vocals),  Eric Westfall (Producer),  Howe Gelb (Producer),  John Convertino (Producer),  Paula J. Brown (Bass),  Jim McGrath (Percussion),  Chris Cacavas (Accordion),  Robert Lloyd (3) (Accordion),  Chris Cacavas (Accordion),  Jim McGrath (Percussion), 

More albums of Giant Sand:

Cover Magazine


Comments to release Giant Sand - Long Stem Rant:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: