Get description about release

Forest Full Of Drums


Paul Wirkus, Mapstation

Release title: Paul Wirkus, Mapstation - Forest Full Of Drums

Genre is Electronic  Jazz 
Style is Experimental  Free Improvisation 
This album was released on the label Staubgold (catalog number staubgold 85)
This album was released in 2008 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Paul Wirkus, Mapstation - Forest Full Of Drums You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Being With The Birds ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:16
A2 In Dialogue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59
A3 Summer Rain And Fading Plane ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:04
A4 Active Branches ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:35
A5 Cone, Crackle, Skin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:01
A6 Distant Kit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:36
A7 Circulation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:57
B1 Autumn Wind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:04
B2 Throwing Logs ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:10
B3 Cymbal Dog ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:38
B4 Between The Beeches ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:30
B5 The Story Tellers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:37
B6 Air Modulation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
B7 Darkness Arriving ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:20
B8 Animals Possible ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:45

Listen online to Paul Wirkus, Mapstation

In studio record of this release "Forest Full Of Drums" attended those artists:

Detlef Weinrich (Artwork),  Kerstin Nothmann (Artwork),  Paul Wirkus (Drums, Cymbal, Other [Branches, Leaves, Air Improvisation], Sleeve Notes),  Stefan Betke (Mastered By),  Adi Wolotzky (Photography By),  Stefan Schneider (Recorded By, Mixed By, Edited By, Sleeve Notes, Other [Steps]), 

More albums of Paul Wirkus, Mapstation:

Forest Full Of Drums


Comments to release Paul Wirkus, Mapstation - Forest Full Of Drums:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: