Get description about release


Pocket Calculator


Release title: Kraftwerk - The Mix

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Electro  Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label EMI United Kingdom (catalog number CDEMS 1548) EMI United Kingdom (catalog number 0777 7 96671 2 3)
This album was released in 1995-00-00 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Kraftwerk - The Mix You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Robots ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:56
2 Computerlove ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:35
3 Pocket Calculator ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:32
4 Dentaku ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
5 Autobahn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:27
6 Radioactivity ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:53
7 Trans Europe Express ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
8 Abzug ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:18
9 Metal On Metal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:58
10 Homecomputer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:02
11 Music Non Stop ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:38

Listen online to Kraftwerk

In studio record of this release "The Mix" attended those artists:

SL Digital (Graphics),  Florian Schneider (Mixed By [Music Data Mix]),  Fritz Hilpert (Mixed By [Music Data Mix]),  Ralf Hütter (Mixed By [Music Data Mix]),  Günter Fröhling (Photography [Photo]), 

Watch now the video Kraftwerk - The Mix:

  • Kraftwerk - The Robots HQ Audio

  • Kraftwerk - Computer Love

    From the Computer World Album.

  • Kraftwerk - Pocket Calculator

    From the Computer World Album.

  • Kraftwerk - Dentaku - クラフトワーク - 電卓

  • Kraftwerk- Autobahn

    Kraftwerk- Autobahn from the album The Mix.



  • Kraftwerk - Trans Europa Express (original)

    Finally i've found the original german studio version (which i find much better than the english one). All rights go to Kraftwerk. Written by Ralf Hütter and Florian ...

  • Abzug (2009 Remastered Version)

    Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group Abzug (2009 Remastered Version) · Kraftwerk Trans Europe Express ℗ 1977, 2009 Capitol Records, LLC.

  • Kraftwerk - Metal On Metal

    From the Trans Europe Express Album.

  • Kraftwerk - Home Computer

    From the Computer World Album.

  • Kraftwerk - Musique Non Stop 1986 Music Video

    Musique Non Stop Kraftwerk Musique non stop ( techno-pop) Musique non stop ( techno-pop) Musique non stop ( techno-pop) Musique non stop ( techno-pop) ...

More albums of Kraftwerk:


Pocket Calculator

Comments to release Kraftwerk - The Mix:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: