Get description about release


Psycho / Rot

Rot, Twisted Truth

Release title: Rot, Twisted Truth - Humanity Has Begun / Cultiwator

Genre is Rock 
Style is Grindcore 
This album was released on the label Fudgeworthy Records (catalog number FUDGE 22)
This album was released in 1998 year. US

All track songs from this album Rot, Twisted Truth - Humanity Has Begun / Cultiwator You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
Humanity Has Begun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A1 Humanity Has Begun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Lack Of Ideals ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Judged By Appearance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Life Is Not So Kind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Slave Of Majority ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
Cultiwator ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Intro Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Homo Grinder ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Blatta Orientalis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Untitled ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Before The Murder ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Ruthlessness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 Untitled ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Rot, Twisted Truth

In studio record of this release "Humanity Has Begun / Cultiwator" attended those artists:

Alexandre Strambio (Bass, Vocals, tracks A1 to A5),  F.F.T. (2) (Bass, Vocals, tracks B1 to B7),  Twisted Truth (Cover [Twisted Truth]),  P.V.Š. (Drums, tracks B1 to B7),  Paulo (8) (Drums, tracks A1 to A5),  I.V.B. (Guitar, tracks B1 to B7),  Mendigo (2) (Guitar, tracks A1 to A5),  Marcelo R. Batista (Vocals [Voice], tracks A1 to A5), 

Watch now the video Rot, Twisted Truth - Humanity Has Begun / Cultiwator:

  • Woman's Sweaty Feet Have Started To Rot | Embarrassing Bodies | Only Human

    The doctors head to Hull to set up a clinic. Dr Pixie meets a woman who has suffered from sweaty feet for over 20 years. Click here to subscribe to the channel: ...


    Fudgeworthy Records 1998 01 –Rot Humanity Has Begun 02 –Rot Lack Of Ideals 03 –Rot Judged By Appearance (Agathocles) 04 –Rot Life Is Not So Kind 05 ...

  • Rot - Judged By Appearance (Agathocles Cover)

    Track 7 off the 1998 Compilation "Kill Your Idols - A Tribute To Agathocles" (Label: Happy Hamster Records) ...

  • Rot - Life Is Not So Kind.

    From "Sociopathic Behaviour".

  • ROT - Slave of Majority

    Lyrics: Infected by a senseless disease A disease called consumism Slave of majority! Blindly you follow the flock Buying whatever they're buying Slave of ...

  • Rot Dtee Din รถตีดิน Along For the Ride 2012

    On board our Rot Dtee Din - รถตีดิน - Rice Paddy Rotary, Cultivator, Tiller. Nonthaburi Thailand.

  • Fredbear And Friends: Left to Rot | Opening Cutscene

    This is also a preview of this let's play.

  • Asthma treatment!Homeopathic medicine for Asthma?? part 2

    Namashkar dosto is video me maine aap ko kaise Asthma ko homeopathic medicine se theek karna hai iske baare me bataya hai. homeopathic medicine for ...

  • ROT / YACOPSAE - The Daily Life Monotony/Untitled (2001 - full split)

    Daily Life Monotony A1 –Rot Nothing At All A2 –Rot Modern Man Suicide A3 –Rot The Uncontrollable Urge A4 –Rot Disordered Universe A5 –Rot Fashion ...

  • Mother says crossbow murder suspect 'needs to rot in Hell'

    Nyoky Steven Bull appears on a monitor for his video arraignment before Judge Geoffrey Nolan at Muskegon County District Court on Friday, Dec. 28, 2018.

  • Jungle Rot - Ruthless Omnipotence

    Jungle Rot "Ruthless Omnipotence" is from the album, Terror Regime, available now. iTunes:

More albums of Rot, Twisted Truth:


Psycho / Rot

Comments to release Rot, Twisted Truth - Humanity Has Begun / Cultiwator:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: