Get description about release

Engine Of Excess

Gigantic Days

Punishment Of Luxury

Release title: Punishment Of Luxury - Revolution By Numbers

Genre is Rock 
Style is New Wave  Punk 
This album was released on the label Overground Records (catalog number Over66CD)
This album was released in 1997 year. UK

All track songs from this album Punishment Of Luxury - Revolution By Numbers You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Blood Money ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:11
2 Damaging Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:43
3 Why Don't You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:16
4 Snowqueen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
5 You Eat Too Much ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:53
6 Revolution By Numbers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
7 My Wife's In Love With A Polar Bear ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:05
8 Double Agent ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:26
9 Hold Me (Never Mold Me) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
10 Funghi ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:36
11 Bird And The Elephant ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
12 Revelations ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48
13 Golden Corsets ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
14 Tria Dance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59
15 Alien Contact ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02
16 Party Goblins ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18

Listen online to Punishment Of Luxury

In studio record of this release "Revolution By Numbers" attended those artists:

David Bickley (Producer, tracks 15, 16),  Nevill Luxury (Producer, tracks 9-14),  Punishment Of Luxury (Producer, tracks 1-8), 

More albums of Punishment Of Luxury:

Engine Of Excess

Gigantic Days

Comments to release Punishment Of Luxury - Revolution By Numbers:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: