Get description about release

Shine, Shine / She Says

Music From The Original Soundtrack 'Hawks'

Barry Gibb

Release title: Barry Gibb - The Kid's No Good

Genre is Rock  Pop  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Country  Pop Rock  Ballad 
This album was released on the label Isle Of Man Music Production (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2005 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Barry Gibb - The Kid's No Good You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Mando Bay ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 One Bad Thing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 The Day Your Eyes Meet Mine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Happiness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Peace In My Mind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Clyde O'Riley ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 I Just Wanna Take Care Of You (It's Over) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 I'll Kiss Your Memory ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 The Victim ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 This Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 What's It All About ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Born ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Barry Gibb

In studio record of this release "The Kid's No Good" attended those artists:

Bill Shepherd (Arranged By),  John Stewart (6) (Engineer),  Lew Hahn (Engineer),  P. O. Orleno (Mastered By, Edited By),  Barry Gibb (Producer),  Barry Gibb (Songwriter, tracks 1, 4 to 12),  Barry Gibb (Songwriter),  Maurice Gibb (Songwriter),  Barry Gibb (Songwriter),  Maurice Gibb (Songwriter), 

Watch now the video Barry Gibb - The Kid's No Good:

  • Barry Gibb - Mandoo Bay

  • Barry Gibb - One Bad Thing

    One Bad Thing is a single off '' The Kid's No Good'' album. Unreleased... Composed by Barry and Maurice Gibb, 1969. =========================================================== NEW BOOTLEG...

  • The Day Your Eyes Meet Mine - Barry Gibb

    The Day Your Eyes Meet Mine (The Kid's No Good) (Fast Version) I didn't find this song on You Tube.

  • Barry Gibb - Happiness - HQ Unreleased 1970

    Meir Zarad 2012

  • Barry Gibb - Peace in My Mind (HD 1970)

    This is a special song from 1970, when Barry had decided to go on by himself. He wrote and recorded a new solo album, called ' The Kid's no Good' ... a bunch of most beautiful songs everybody...

  • I just want to take care of you - its over + barry gibb unreleased song

    Your lonely house is ended There's no fun or laughter From this day, I'm your friend, girl Is it love you're after? I just want; I just wanna take care of you Don't let me hear it's over...

  • Barry Gibb - I'll Kiss Your Memory - Single 1970

    Barry Gibb (1970) 1970 - I'll Kiss Your Memory Single 1990 - Tales from the Brothers Gibb box set.

  • Barry Gibb - Victim

    THE KID'S NO GOOD - 1970 Barry began recording his solo album with four songs including ''VICTIM''. They went onto 2-inch 16-track tape, very early use of this new format. Robin and Maurice...

  • this time --- barry gibb / b side 1970

    This time it's gonna be different I'm gonna do things my way Things are gonna be much different this time This time my love will be stronger This time my days will be longer Things are gonna...

  • Barry Gibb: The last Bee Gee goes it alone

    With Maurice Gibb's death in 2003, followed by Robin Gibb's in 2012, the Bee Gees' long ride on the pop charts seemed to be over. But now the remaining member of the group, Barry Gibb, is back...

  • Barry Gibb - Born


More albums of Barry Gibb:

Shine, Shine / She Says

Music From The Original Soundtrack 'Hawks'

Comments to release Barry Gibb - The Kid's No Good:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: