Get description about release


Hater What You Lookin' At

Freekey Zekey

Release title: Freekey Zekey - Book Of Ezekiel

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Diplomatic Man (catalog number 196924-2)
This album was released in 2007-07-24 year. US

All track songs from this album Freekey Zekey - Book Of Ezekiel You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Intro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Daddy's Back ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Hater What U Lookin' At ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Livin' It Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Skit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Shoot Em Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Like This ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Kill Em Kill Em ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Bottom Bitch ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Where The Dutch ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Skit 2 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Fly Fitted ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 730 Dip Dip ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Steph ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 Crunk'd Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
16 Skit 3 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
17 Streets ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
18 My Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Freekey Zekey

In studio record of this release "Book Of Ezekiel" attended those artists:

Cam'Ron Giles (Executive Producer),  Ezekiel Jiles (Executive Producer),  Will Quinnell (Mastered By),  Eric "Ibo" Butler (Mixed By),  Eric "Ibo" Butler (Recorded By),  Ezekiel Jiles (Written-By),  Drama Setterz (Producer),  L. Wiggins (Written-By),  T. Jackson (4) (Written-By),  Cam'Ron (Featuring),  Juelz Santana (Featuring),  J.A. (2) (Producer),  Cameron Giles (Written-By),  J. Adams (Written-By),  LaRon James (Written-By),  Freebase (4) (Producer),  Tito Green (Vocals [Additional]),  Jeffrey Contella (Written-By),  T. Fredrick (Written-By),  Tobb (Featuring),  Flava Beats (Producer),  Karen Civil (Vocals [Additional]),  Adrian Williams (Written-By),  S. Lockwood (Written-By),  T. Shuford (Written-By),  Hell Rell (Featuring),  J.R. Writer (Featuring),  Spectacular (2) (Producer),  Darrell Mohammed (Written-By),  E. Brito (Written-By),  L. Wazner (Written-By),  Rusty Brito (Written-By),  Sen (3) (Featuring),  D.A. (Producer),  D. Hemphill (Written-By),  S. Lockwood (Written-By),  Juelz Santana (Featuring),  J.A. (2) (Producer),  J. Adams (Written-By),  LaRon James (Written-By),  Firemen, The (Producer),  D. Powell (2) (Written-By),  Tobb (Featuring),  Tito Green (Producer),  T. Fredricks (Written-By),  T. Shuford (Written-By),  Firemen, The (Producer),  D. Powell (2) (Written-By),  Ash (24) (Co-producer),  Ash (24) (Featuring),  Jim Jones (2) (Featuring),  Carmelo Torres (Producer),  A. Middleton (2) (Written-By),  Carmelo Torres (Written-By),  Sen (3) (Featuring),  D.A. (Producer),  D. Hemphill (Written-By),  S. Lockwood (Written-By),  C-Dub (Producer),  C. Walker, Jr. (Written-By),  Ash (24) (Producer),  A. Middleton (2) (Written-By),  Sen (3) (Featuring),  Streetrunner (Producer),  Nicholas Warwar (Written-By), 

More albums of Freekey Zekey:


Hater What You Lookin' At

Comments to release Freekey Zekey - Book Of Ezekiel:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: