Get description about release

103° In June : Live In Chicago

Don't Tell Columbus

Graham Parker

Release title: Graham Parker - Your Country

Genre is Rock  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Country Rock  Rock & Roll  Pop Rock  Classic Rock 
This album was released on the label Bloodshot Records (catalog number BS 106)
This album was released in 2004 year. US

All track songs from this album Graham Parker - Your Country You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Anything For A Laugh ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 The Rest Is History ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Cruel Lips ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Almost Thanksgiving Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Nation Of Shopkeepers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Queen Of Compromise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Things I've Never Said ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Sugaree ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Tornado Alley ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Fairgound ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Crawling Up From The Wreckage (Revisited) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Graham Parker

In studio record of this release "Your Country" attended those artists:

Jolie Parker (Design, Photography By),  Don Heffington (Drums, Percussion, Jew's Harp),  Tom Freund (Electric Bass, Double Bass [Upright Bass], Keyboards, Melodica, Backing Vocals),  John Would (Engineer, Mixed By),  Ben Peeler (Lap Steel Guitar, tracks 1, 7),  John Would (Lap Steel Guitar, tracks 4),  Markus Greiner (Layout [Assistance]),  Joe Gastwirt (Mastered By),  Graham Parker (Producer),  John Would (Producer),  Graham Parker (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Harmonica, Harmonica [Echo Harp], Backing Vocals),  Graham Parker (Written-By),  Lucinda WIlliams (Vocals [Duet]),  Jerry Garcia (Composed By),  Robert Hunter (Composed By), 

Watch now the video Graham Parker - Your Country:

  • Graham Parker - Anything For A Laugh

    Another cut from the Tin Angel show in Philadelphia, PA on October 4th, 2008. This tune comes from the 2004 release from GP titled Your Country.

  • Graham Parker - The Rest Is History

    from the album Your Country.

  • Graham Parker with Lucinda Williams - Cruel Lips

    Graham Parker's duet with Lucinda Williams of his song Cruel Lips from the 2004 album Your Country, his debut on Bloodshot records. This was the first time I ...

  • Graham Parker - Almost Thanksgiving Day

    Just a fan video for the Thanksgiving holiday. I do not own the rights to the song nor the picture and intend no disrespect or copyright infringement in posting this ...

  • Graham Parker - Nation of Shopkeepers

    Graham Parker's ode to his mother country from his 2004 recording Your Country. Should have been played on BBC Radio 2 and become an English standard.

  • Lip reader reveals the Queen's quip to Prince Philip during wedding

    Lip reader reveals the Queen's quip to Prince Philip during wedding: ...

  • Impenetrable - Graham Parker (1996) FLAC Audio HD Video

    "Impenetrable" was released in September 1996 on Graham Parker's 14th studio album, Acid Bubblegum. Nothing more to say about Graham Parker that I've ...

  • Graham Parker "Sugaree" Live in HD

    Graham Parker Live at the Black Swamp Festival performing Sugaree filmed in HD with 5.1 Dolby Digital sound - 9/6/08.

  • Monsoon project on roblox

    My school project for social studies about monsoons and climate in asia.


  • graham parker "crawling from the wreckage (revisited)"

More albums of Graham Parker:

103° In June : Live In Chicago

Don't Tell Columbus

Comments to release Graham Parker - Your Country:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: